Cozy 2 BR Apt. In The Sunnyside
Cozy 2 BR Apt. In The Sunnyside
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Quite and central apartment in Prenzlauer Berg. conveniently located to shops bars and restaurants, 5 mins walk to the nearest station Schoenhauser Allee or 15 mins walk to Eberswalder Strasse. Welcome to a wonderful clean and peaceful place!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 22%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

James User Profile
October 2015
We had booked Sou's apartment for a month long stay but cancelled the booking early due to issues with amenities. The pros: Sou's apartment was in a good location, a 7 minute walk to the S-Bahn, U-Bahn and a shopping centre with a supermarket, post office and library. The apartment itself was a fair size for 2 people with a kitchen, small bathroom, lounge/dining room and small bedroom with a double bed. It had good light all all times of the day. The cons: there was no internet connection or wifi, although it was supposed to. The washing machine did not work and flooded the kitchen. The apartment was quite dirty when we arrived and needed to be vacuumed and mopped, fridge was dirty and dishes left out. No essentials were left eg. Dishwashing liquid, washing up cloths, bin liners, toilet paper. Sou was very hard to get in contact with. She did not greet us in person nor did she leave any information about housekeeping (where to take out the bins etc.). She did not address any of the issues with the missing amenities, told us that it would be fixed the day we moved in but nothing happened for three weeks. Overall a disappointing experience.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in July 2013
Sou User Profile

Hello, my name is Sarah, I'm french and live in Berlin. I'm a designer.

Similar listings