Habitación dos camas segundo piso.Cocina casa antigua.
House of Stars, Ecce Homo
Hosted by Cesar
Cesar is the host.
8 guests
6 bedrooms
9 beds
4 baths
8 guests
6 bedrooms
9 beds
4 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

For lovers of nature, the house of stars is located very close to the monastery of Saint Ecce Homo 15 minutes from Villa de Leyva, is a place of peace, energy and tranquility, ideal for breaks, retreats, star-gazing.

The space

The house has an Italian style, with gardens, stone oven, and perfect spaces for rest and tranquility.There are 2 houses, with all the spaces available for guests.

Guest access

Travelers have two houses at their disposal, and access to all the country areas, each house has a kitchen with all the utensils for 4 people.
There is also a dining room in the garden and a stone oven for those who love cooking.

Interaction with guests

Guests have the possibility of having breakfast, lunch and dinner optional, in the house we can provide this service with extra charge.

Other things to note

As it is a rural accommodation, water is sometimes scarce but I compensate it with storage tanks, so that there is no shortage.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Free parking on premises

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 3PM

The lodging is designed for rest, tranquility, enjoyment of silence, is not suitable for parties with music at high volume, you can not smoke in the houses and if you have pets, you must accept the protocol of coexistence, it is not allowed to enter To pets to the houses.
You can use the kitchen that has utensils for 4 people.


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Bogota, ColombiaJoined in November 2013
Cesar User Profile
Caminante y viajero de la vida.Me gusta la música, los libros , la bicicleta. Soy una persona amigable y pacifica, nací en Bogotà y me gusta mucho la sabana y los alrededores, lugar de descanso y experiencias únicas. Quiero que todos conozcan la sabana de Bogotà.
Languages: English, Português
Response rate: 40%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings