Large 2 room quiet and sunny

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Appartment of 42m2 in the 14th arr, Metro Alésia / Porte d'Orléans. Full south so sunny. Very calm. Fully equipped (washing machine, Nespresso, fiber optic). Italian style shower and seventies fridge. Parking in the basement (8 € / d). Neighbors discreet and nice.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $23 CAD
Security Deposit $127 CAD
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price $106 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Que les voyageurs soient respectueux du mobilier et des ustensiles de cuisine et de salle de bain.
Qu'ils mettent un coup de clean de l'appart en partant (qu'ils ne laissent pas leurs poubelles béantes, les sanitaires dans un état déplorable etc. Je cite des cas que j'ai malheureusement subi).
Qu'ils profitent un maximum du confort et du calme de mon logement!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Artem User Profile
September 2017
Good location, cozy appartemnt. Good for short term staying, for long term stay there is no space for storing clothes and personal stuff, all place is occupied by hosts belongings

Sergio User Profile
June 2017
Great place to stay!
Mathilde User Profile
Response from Mathilde:
Avec plaisir, revenez quand vous voulez !
June 2017

Thierry User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 34 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alice User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Max User Profile
May 2017
Everything about this stay was wonderful. The host was helpful, responsive and punctual. The home was comfortable and ... perfect! The wifi was fast and reliable.

Yacine User Profile
July 2016
Mathilde was a fantastic host! she was available and was concerned of our comfort. We stayed in a really nice, clean and well equiped appartment as described. I more than recommand the staying at Mathilde's place to visit Paris, close to metro, train and bicycle sations. Will book it again for our next visit !

Arvind User Profile
June 2016
Mathilde was a lovely host -- she checked in to make sure I'd settled in ok, was very responsive to messages, and even came by the apartment when I had trouble with the Internet. The apartment itself is great, perfectly situated in the 14th Arrondissement, with lots of restaurants, grocery stores, bakeries, and easy access to the metro, bus, and tram. Perhaps the only negative is that the apartment was not as clean as I would have expected (e.g., I had to make sure to wash dishes, forks, knives, etc. before using them). Overall, however, I recommend Mathilde's place!

Paris, FranceJoined in October 2013
Mathilde User Profile

Salut, j'ai 25 ans, je suis journaliste. Je bosse pour les Inrocks, Vice et Le Fooding.
Je vis dans cet appart refait à neuf depuis 1 an. J'y passe beaucoup de temps pour bosser, cuisiner, écouter du son, recevoir mes potes.
Je fais moi même beaucoup de air bnb à l'étranger.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings