Lovely family house!
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our place is a good place for families to stay. There is a doble bed in the masterbedroom. In the loft is a childrens room with a little bed.
We've got plenty of toys for little children.

The space

Downstairs is the kitchen,livingroom with tv, a babybox, toys and a toilet. On the first floor you find 2 big bedrooms, 1 with a double bed, the other is the room from the baby with a posibility to put a mattress on the ground. Further you find the bedroom with a bath and a toilet on this floor. In the loft is another bedroom situated with a little bed for children. On this Floor you also find the washingmachine.

Interaction with guests

If you need anything, you can contact us by phone or email.

Other things to note

We've got 2 cats. Hope you like them! IT would be nice if you can feed them daily.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $303 CAD
Weekly Discount: 23%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Laura User Profile
August 2016
La casa está situada en un barrio a las afueras de la ciudad. Es una zona agradable y tranquila, cercana a parques y zonas muy verdes. Fueron muy amables permitiendo que usáramos sus bicicletas. Eso nos permitió ir y venir cada día sin necesidad de usar el transporte público. La casa es cómoda, las habitaciones son amplias. Pasamos unas semanas muy a gusto.

Utrecht, NetherlandsJoined in July 2013
Femke User Profile

We are a young family with 2 children. Boaz is 3 years old en our youngest, mats, has been born in march 2015.
During our own holidays we'd like to rent our nice house in Utrecht so other people can also enjoy our lovely place!
Our house has a big garden witch is very nice for children. It is spacious with a sandbox, grass and a little vegetable garden with letuce, tomatos, strawberys and so fort. Al for you to use!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings