Great location94% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean10 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Located in the centre of Albufeira (Old Town), 1 min from the beach and night life, comfortable, quiet, private. Location could not be more central - this is the heart of the Old Town. Prices vary according to season, check calendar please.
1 double bed
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Paulo is a very friendly host. He was waiting for us at his flat and showed us the place when we arrived. He did warn us that there had been a cockroach infestation in the building, and that there had been an extermination, but that there may still be some bugs, noting that the l…
Response from Paulo:
You say the place is clean but rate it like it was dirty - I'm doing my best to get rid of the bugs, and still working hard to have the place as clean as a whistle, clean like you found it so please don't confuse bugs with dirtiness. Bugs are being dwelt with properly!
This place is in a great location for accessing the beach! It's also very near a lot of restaurants, a super market, and tourist shopping. It's located at the end of a very busy street- which can be quite loud in the evenings and early morning.
The location was nice, central, walking distance to the beach; at night loud, but since it’s s a party area, noone should be bothered :) Paulo was very friendly, we met at mc donalds and showed us the way and where to park. Disappointing was when we got in the apartment and saw …
Response from Paulo:
The top balcony has a leaking spot and I am trying to get the neighbour to fix it before fixing the little humidity spot by the window you are complaining about. Its something that does not depend exclusively on me to be fixed. Did I not explain that to you? Maybe I forgot but I usually do, maybe I forgot to explain it because you were not very friendly and did not look like a nice communicator and got me tense and I forgot. I try to maintain a honest listing and what you see in the photos is what you get! Don't say the pictures are not true or realist because they are! ah I get it, maybe you are referring the bed is different, well the other bed had a problem and I bought a new one some weeks ago, forgot to change the pics. Anyway when you mention smell I don't think you are being honest, nobody ever mentioned smells before. Are you sure the smell was there before you went in? Also I agree with you there is a little spot on the bedroom wall and ceiling that needs to be painted and fixed but when you say the same happens on the living room its a lie. I will check just to make sure maybe I missed something! Im surprised you dont mention I dont have wifi, its like I was telling you when you arrived, I can not write in the listing in big capitals "I DONT HAVE WIFI", because its up to the guests to read the descriptions and check for the amenities hosts offer, but please no smells that I know about, Ill keep an eye on it and ask future guests to let me know about smells. Bye!!
ENGLISH BELOW Simples, honesto, saudável, acolhedor, gosto de deixar as pessoas à vontade. Aprecio cinema, música, praia, espaços livres amplos e abertos, a natureza e faço exercício regularmente. Gosto de laços fortes e não dou valor à superficialidade, prefiro o profundo ao ef…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.