Skip to content
Entire condominium

Flat Albufeira Old Town Center

Paulo User Profile

Flat Albufeira Old Town Center

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great location94% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean10 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Located in the centre of Albufeira (Old Town), 1 min from the beach and night life, comfortable, quiet, private. Location could not be more central - this is the heart of the Old Town. Prices vary according to season, check calendar please.


Room-darkening shades
Window guards

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)


90 Reviews

Jonathan + Santina User Profile
Jonathan + Santina
October 2017
Amazing location which is close to heart of the action and lots of restaurants, apartment is as per photos, nothing fancy but for the price and location it's definitely worth a stay! Paulo is very responsive and quick to answer any questions!
Brittany User Profile
August 2017
Paulo is a very friendly host. He was waiting for us at his flat and showed us the place when we arrived. He did warn us that there had been a cockroach infestation in the building, and that there had been an extermination, but that there may still be some bugs, noting that the l…
Paulo User Profile
Response from Paulo:
You say the place is clean but rate it like it was dirty - I'm doing my best to get rid of the bugs, and still working hard to have the place as clean as a whistle, clean like you found it so please don't confuse bugs with dirtiness. Bugs are being dwelt with properly!
August 2017
Rebekah User Profile
July 2017
Paulo was a wonderful host and was nice enough to go out of his way to pick up my boyfriend and I from the bus terminal :) His place was very spacious and clean, and walking distance from the beach and restaurants. Highly recommended!
Dana User Profile
September 2016
This place is in a great location for accessing the beach! It's also very near a lot of restaurants, a super market, and tourist shopping. It's located at the end of a very busy street- which can be quite loud in the evenings and early morning.
Paulo User Profile
Response from Paulo:
If you are a very light sleeper and sleep with the windows open you will be able to ear supply vans and motor cycles passing by, thank you.
September 2016
Shant User Profile
May 2016
Paulo was fantastic. He always replied promptly to my emails and very easy to get in touch with. He was kind to pick us up from the train station, which was much appreciated after a long day of travelling. The apartment is in a fantastic location. A few minutes walking to the bea…
Lavinia User Profile
July 2018
The location was nice, central, walking distance to the beach; at night loud, but since it’s s a party area, noone should be bothered :) Paulo was very friendly, we met at mc donalds and showed us the way and where to park. Disappointing was when we got in the apartment and saw …
Paulo User Profile
Response from Paulo:
The top balcony has a leaking spot and I am trying to get the neighbour to fix it before fixing the little humidity spot by the window you are complaining about. Its something that does not depend exclusively on me to be fixed. Did I not explain that to you? Maybe I forgot but I usually do, maybe I forgot to explain it because you were not very friendly and did not look like a nice communicator and got me tense and I forgot. I try to maintain a honest listing and what you see in the photos is what you get! Don't say the pictures are not true or realist because they are! ah I get it, maybe you are referring the bed is different, well the other bed had a problem and I bought a new one some weeks ago, forgot to change the pics. Anyway when you mention smell I don't think you are being honest, nobody ever mentioned smells before. Are you sure the smell was there before you went in? Also I agree with you there is a little spot on the bedroom wall and ceiling that needs to be painted and fixed but when you say the same happens on the living room its a lie. I will check just to make sure maybe I missed something! Im surprised you dont mention I dont have wifi, its like I was telling you when you arrived, I can not write in the listing in big capitals "I DONT HAVE WIFI", because its up to the guests to read the descriptions and check for the amenities hosts offer, but please no smells that I know about, Ill keep an eye on it and ask future guests to let me know about smells. Bye!!
July 2018
Glynis User Profile
July 2018
Very good response from Paulo and will do his utmost to help.

Hosted by Paulo

Albufeira, PortugalJoined in August 2013
Paulo User Profile
241 Reviews
ENGLISH BELOW Simples, honesto, saudável, acolhedor, gosto de deixar as pessoas à vontade. Aprecio cinema, música, praia, espaços livres amplos e abertos, a natureza e faço exercício regularmente. Gosto de laços fortes e não dou valor à superficialidade, prefiro o profundo ao ef…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings