Skip to content
Entire condominium

Executive 2BR by the beach!

Sébastien User Profile

Executive 2BR by the beach!

Luxurious 2 beds, 2 bath condo by the beach comfortably fits 4-6 and is great for families. Patio with barbecue, parking, full kitchen. Great location with easy access to the highway and public transit right in front of the property. NOT FOR PARTIES.


Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM


8 Reviews

Lisa User Profile
September 2016
Sarah User Profile
September 2015
Renting from Sebastian worked out well for hosting my large family for my recent wedding. The place was nice, and neighbours were friendly. We had a small problem with someone parked in the parking space and Sebastien was great to help out to get a permit for a different space…
Mohammed User Profile
August 2015
The place was exactly as described if not better. I didnt get to meet the host but he was available whenever i needed help. Also it has a really nice bakery breakfast place. I highly recommend staying there
Bill User Profile
June 2015
Unfortunately, the paths of ourselves and our host did not cross but that did not present a problem since his instructions did the trick. While it might be a little out of the way for activities right downtown, we were there to visit our daughter on Queen East and it worked out …
Mehrdad User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Lisa User Profile
November 2015
Sebastien was extremely easy to work with during the whole process. This is a very CLEAN and modern apartment. It also is in an awesome location with walking distance to the beach, many great bars and restaurants and only a quick drive to downtown. The only thing I would say we…
Jairo User Profile
September 2015
The place was beautiful. Apartment was clean, patio was nice. But the AC didn't work at all and it was some of the hottest Toronto days. When we asked about getting it fixed we were basically explained that nothing would be done to actually fix it, ( we could ask a neighbor for …
Sébastien User Profile
Response from Sébastien:
When I came back to the apartment it was cool and AC was working. It's a mystery how it wasn't working when you were there. I'm sorry about this. I hope you had a good time otherwise. All the best.
September 2015

The neighbourhood

Hosted by Sébastien

Toronto, CanadaJoined in July 2010
Sébastien User Profile
564 Reviews
1 Reference
Hi guys, Here are 5 things I greatly enjoy in life: 1. Egg sandwiches. 2. Beethoven. 3. Win-win situations 4. Laughing so much it hurts. 5. Pressure canning. This is who I am folks. Feel free to ask any questions regarding my units, I'll always make sure to get back to…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings