Skip to content
The apartment opens onto this large deck - it is shared use.Outdoor living in Queensland is our way of life.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A separate one bedroom apartment with private entrance at the rear of our home. There is a Queen bed and Divan in the lounge. You can be connected, chat or join in with our family but may also have your privacy, its your choice.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

92 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ritoo User Profile
December 2017
Great place for a great price. Easy check in and out, and the unit has everything we needed.

Jennifer User Profile
August 2015
We loved staying at Kate's Place! The space was perfect for the two of us, nice, bright, spacious and practical. Without a doubt though, the highlight of staying here was the hosts. Judith was as accommodating as they come. I had some scheduling changes to make and she was extrem…

Peter User Profile
December 2017
Great friendly hosts, clean and perfect location highly recommended would stay again...

Marietta N Paea User Profile
November 2017
Judy, Tony and Kate were such amazing hosts. They made us feel right at home, providing us with snacks and other things that we needed. They also provided us with snacks and put on the RLWC semi finals for us to watch. The house was spotless and beds were very comfortable. The af…

Ralph User Profile
November 2017
Kate’s place is exactly as advertised. It’s extremely spacious, spotlessly clean and so well equipped. The bed is super comfortable and the owners are welcoming and friendly. It’s a great location for many Northside activities and easy access to the city. Thoroughly recommend thi…

Michael User Profile
November 2017
Tony place was excellent, he was very friendly and helpful with all our requirements. Highly recommended.

Chen User Profile
November 2017
Very nice service!

Queensland, AustraliaJoined in September 2014
Judy And Tony User Profile
We love meeting new people. We are enjoying overseas travel at last after raising our three children. We want to Host people at our home from all walks of life. When we travel we use Airbnb and really enjoy receiving insite into the local area. We hope to be able to give this…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings