Shared room near university & ITWM
Shared room near university & ITWM
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The bright room is very quietly situated, neighbourhood is very good. University and the Fraunhofer institute (ITWM) is very close nearby. It is equipped with a bed, a chair, a table and a big comode. Guests should be able to behave quietly.

The space

The room is quietly situated and in a very good neighborhood. It is located close to the Kaiserslautern University and the Fraunhofer ITWM. Free parking in front of the house possible.

Guest access

If your real ID is verified through the AirBNB platform or a passport copy, you will be able to access a very fast! (20MB/s) WiFi internet connection. the internet is not limited.

Interaction with guests

The amount of interaction depends on the amount of time I have to spare.

Other things to note

In the room there is a bed, a small table near the bed, a desk, a chair, a big black "IKEA Malm" chest of drawers, two small blue lamps and a metal bin.

You will not need to bring further bed clothing, sheets, pillows or blankets for sleeping over.

The kitchen has all things you need for preparing food including stoves, an oven, 2 fridges, freezer, toaster and a dishwasher!

The bathroom has a shower within a bathtub.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $15 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Guests should know how to behave quietly. If possible: No smoking in the whole apartment.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
21 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Harriet User Profile
February 2017
I had a wonderful 6 months at Nima's place. He was really helpful and a great guy to live with. The location of the apartment was great for me, about 7 minutes walk from the train station. Nima also speaks perfect English

Jennifer User Profile
October 2016
Nima was an excellent host and was happy to help with anything during my stay.

Mathieu User Profile
September 2015
Nice Appartement whith sunset view from the kitchen. Nima is very friendly and helpful whatever your needs. It's close to the university, the supermarkets, the train station and the city center.

Aleksandr User Profile
July 2015
It was a real pleasure to live here! Nima is very friendly and hospitable! Nice apartment and room, a real value for small money. Main railroad and bus stations are just in ten minutes. Big supermarket Edeka is really close and district is very quiet and calm. I'm totally satisfied and definitely could recommend this place to everyone!

Zhongye User Profile
December 2015
房间就像描述的一样,我非常满意,街道也很安静。最重要的是,房东非常非常的友好,热情,帮了我许多忙。我十分高兴能遇到这样的好房东。

Henriette User Profile
August 2015
Nima ist ein sehr angenehmer Gastgeber, ich hatte die Unterkunft für meine Mutter gebucht, d.h. sie hat bei Nima gewohnt und obwohl es eine Studenten-WG ist, hat sie sich sehr willkommen gefühlt. Das Zimmer war sauber und wenn Nima mal nicht vor Ort war, war er per Handy erreichbar. Die Nachbarschaft ist sehr ruhig und man hat wirklich eine gute Anbindung an den Bahnhof (trotzdem ruhig!) und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten wie Edeka und Aldi sind direkt um die Ecke ebenso ein Bus, der in die Innenstadt fährt, aber auch die ist mit 10-15 Min. Fußweg erreichbar. Wenn mich meine Mutter mal wieder besucht, werden wir sicherlich wieder bei Nima anfragen.

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kaiserslautern, GermanyJoined in October 2013
Nima User ProfileNima is a superhost.

Ich mag meine Familie, meine Freunde, Serien schauen, lesen und Computerspiele.

Ich komme aus Kaiserslautern, bin hier geboren und kenne beinahe jede Ecke in der Stadt. Wenn ihr mögt, und ich die Zeit dazu habe, führe ich euch gerne etwas herum. Versprechen kann ich das allerdings nicht. Die Unterkunft bei mir ist momentan vor allem noch sehr einfach gehalten.

Meine Lieblingsreiseziele sind Südamerika und die USA.

Meine Lieblingsserien sind Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad und Dexter.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings