Spacious kitchen full use of kitchen utensils and hot drinks
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A single room which can accommodate 2 people. The room is very airy and light. perfect for short stay visitors.We are close to Heathrow Airport and Brunel University easy connections, bustop outside.
My home is clean and comfortable.

The space

I do provide a light breakfast, before arrival I contact guests to find out their preferences. Guests have a choice of hot and cold drinks, toast, cereals or bagels for breakfast. Depending on my mood, I may prepare something hot!!
So be nice!! Hot refreshments are provided in your room and clean towels.

Guest access

Guests have access to the kitchen area and full use of all utensils for preparing meals. Guests may also help themselves to facilities for hot drinks.
Also guests have access to the dining area. Iron and ironing board is available on request

Interaction with guests

I am available to guests during their stay, for recommendations and advice.

Other things to note

Washing and drying service is included in your stay, guests can leave their items with me in the morning and in the evening have them returned, or you can use the facilities yourself and I will provide washing detergent. A cleaning fee is also included in your stay, but depends on the length of time of your stay.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $17 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 6PM - 9PM.

I expect guests to appreciate that this is my home..........
Shoes are not to be worn in the house.
Leave the kitchen area clean and any utensils used to be cleaned after use.
Do not put wipes down the lavatory
Smoking is permitted outside in the garden, use ashtray provided.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Qi User Profile
September 2017
A quiet place, close to the bus stop. Room is clean and comfortable. Also Simeone is a very nice host and she helps me a lot, I need to thank her again. It's a very good experience, really recommande this place!

Siong User Profile
September 2017
Simeone was waiting for me even though I was at her place one hour later then she expected. She was very courteous and friendly and welcome me to her home. The room was very clean and the house was spotless. I had a very restful night which was useful as I had a 300miles drive up North the next morning. Kind, friendly and clean with breakfast too! What more can one ask for. Definetly will return again and highly recommended!

Biniam User Profile
July 2017
We had great experience with host she is very friendly and welcoming.

Libby User Profile
July 2017
Nice room in a pretty area, great communication, highly recommend! Thank you!

Anne User Profile
July 2017
The room was nice and the owner was realy kind and helpful with us. We enjoy our stay and totaly recomend it.

John User Profile
June 2017
Great place for a layover between flights. Simeone was very friendly and welcoming.

Mag User Profile
May 2017
A bit expensive for the place. It was a tiny room, as described by the guest, the house is still under construction so not very tidy. But clean.
Simeone User Profile
Response from Simeone:
Apologies ran out of time to complete your review....I agree the room is small for 2 people, but it's comfortable. Sorry to hear you felt my home was under construction and untidy, my aim is to ensure that guests receive a 5-star experience, this is ongoing....thanks for your feedback.
May 2017

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hayes, United KingdomJoined in June 2015
Simeone User Profile

Hi I'm Simeone, mother of 4 children and live in a quiet tranquil part of West London. I have been a host since 2013 and enjoy meeting people from all walks of life.
I enjoy reading, music, fitness, food and movies,just some of the things I cant live without.
My home and I are in transition at the moment, this encourages me to aim to provide a good quality service and care to my guests and care given to my hosting skills
I have 2 rooms available and refurbishing them is ongoing,
As a guest you never know who you will meet so there is a real international community feeling when you stay here.
I recently joined Airbnb so I'm still in the process of uploading photos of the rooms...apologies!
My life motto is I'm a work in Progress!!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings