Skip to content
Double Room with Garden View
Entire house

Large Mansion surrounded by private park

Large Mansion surrounded by private park

16 guests
7 bedrooms
14 beds
3 baths
16 guests
7 bedrooms
14 beds
3 baths

This house is the best choice in Zurich for a group of friends, large family gathering, as well as for business reason such as a seminar or team building event. A large garden / park is also included where you can host garden parties during summer months. The main theme of the Villa is PopArt which also contains some design objects from around the world. The Mansion is completely independent and you enjoy complete privacy. Private parking is available on spot.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Shampoo
TV

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
R User Profile
R
August 2017
We had a really pleasant stay at the apartment. Fabian is a great host and he was very helpful in directions to get around in the area. Always quick in replies and the place itself was well equipped with towels, bed linen and kitchen supplies. Certainly a positive experience over…

Omar User Profile
Omar
July 2017
It is terrible experience in Zurich with very sneaky host. We were around 7 adults and 5 children. ( big family) and we booked the entire house for 7 days. 1- I booked the entier property 1 month in advance. (Keep in mind it is entire property) 2- when I checked in we found 3 rec…
Fabian User Profile
Response from Fabian:
Thank you very much for your review. I like your humor Omar. Especially the part: '....the host was entering the property anytime he wants to use the kitchen or the dining room!...' What should I use the kitchen or the dining room for? The house is normally run as a hostel and I don't even live nearby but 15 minutes by car. However, you had a bad a experience and so did I, especially when I found the house after the check-out with broken bedside tables and missing remote control. As I asked you for a list of damaged things on your check-in date, I received it 2 days prior to your departure and the bedside tables were not on it. If you write that they were broken on your arrival day, why did you not put them on the list? Regarding the cameras, as already mentioned before, the House is normally run as a Hostel, where cameras are mandatory in Switzerland if there is no 24/7 front office. Whenever I rent the house out as a whole property, the cameras are turned off. And lastly: pssst.... but the cameras are dummy cams only, but don't tell anybody ;-) Enjoy your further travels in Europe with your family.
July 2017

Yelin User Profile
Yelin
July 2017
Nice place!

Arvind Peter User Profile
Arvind Peter
January 2017
It's a clean well lit accommodation. A bit far away from most sights but you can taxi to town. If the main purpose is to sleep and be out most of the day it works well. Also it may be shared with other groups so if you are a big group then you may get it all to yourself!!

Fani User Profile
Fani
January 2017
Incredible house! Clean, located next to the bus and beautiful as in the photos! Good acceil! I advise you ! Thanks Fabian

El-Said User Profile
El-Said
August 2016
Fabian is a very professional host helpful and understanding. He has excellent communication skills. He is also very friendly and always ready for help.

Luana User Profile
Luana
May 2016
We had a good stay in Fabian's hostel. Fabian was very helpfull In organising our stay with restaurant tips! Very quite situation.

Hosted by Fabian

Zürich, SwitzerlandJoined in April 2012
Fabian User Profile
35 Reviews
Verified
Likes to travel, easy going, experienced in share living space with others. Has managed to open up his first own Hostel in Zurich which is perfectly located and offerst nicely decorated low cost accomodation opportunities.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings