Upper East Side 1 bed. Priv. Room

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a prestigious neighborhood very safe.It is quiet, high ceilings, looks like a country cottage near subway and bus. Three blocks from The Met Museum and Central Park. Fun neighborhood on tree lined street.1st floor apartment, AC / TV / Internet. I am never home kitchen and dinning area.

The space

No men, only women!!! Must be NON-SMOKER and love two friendly cats.

Guest access

No one under 25 years old!!!!!All access except my closets will provide space for their belongings.

Interaction with guests

I will be in and out some interaction.

Other things to note

Must give 48 hours notice to consider booking will do one day till mid December.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Check Out: 1PM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 52
Security Deposit: 196
Weekly Discount: 7%
Weekend Price: 151 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 11AM

No visiting guests must pick up after themselves must be VERY clean and neat. NO COOKING allowed, MUST wash dishes or utensils that are used.

No loud music, NO SMOKING OF ANY KIND. No Food outside of kitchen and living room, do not bring food into bedroom or bathroom!!!!!!

This is how I keep my home from any unwanted crawling creatures! Thank you for your cooperation.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in July 2013
Rg User ProfileRg is a superhost.

NO SMOKERS, NO MEN, NO COUPLES!
New business owner, VERY busy schedule. Fun loving, hard working , very healthy, native New Yorker. Extremely neat and CLEAN must be on the same page!

Will ONLY host WOMEN. Fitness is my life!

It is a one bedroom, door has to stay open during the day so cats can have access to window. My closets are in the bedroom, at night when you turn in you will not be disturbed. Cats will stay in the living room at nightPLEASE,DO NOT CONTACT unless you fit my criteria.
The rate is set and I am NOT willing to negotiate.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings