2 BR Walk Everywhere in Philly

Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Walk & Bike to everything Philly has to offer! Suite of 2 BR with bath on the 3rd floor of our home. Ideal for families or couples traveling together. Easily walkable to all historical sites, culture, food and more!
Read reviews at listing #(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $32 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules

This is a non smoking home.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Suppakit User Profile
June 2017
This place is so beautiful Cara and Eric are nice. They make sure we have everything we needed.The house has nice decoration the bed is comfy. It's just perfect for us. It is workable to public transport but Philly is town that you can walk anywhere. Definitely recommend this house. Almost forget, Ella is cute dog there is no smell of her. We just can't stop playing with her.

Laurie User Profile
May 2017
VERY comfortable, spacious floor (2 br & 1 bath), quiet in the middle of bustling Philly. Easy to walk everywhere as advertised. Cara had great suggestions for anything you might want to do. A super value. And if you love dogs Ella is a 5-star all on her own.

Karen User Profile
November 2016
Cara and Eric provided us with a terrific experience! Their home and our accommodations were wonderfully comfortable and clean. We felt right at home immediately. They offered fabulous dining suggestions which were easy to walk to in their convenient, appealing neighborhood. They were available when we needed them but offered us total privacy in our third floor accommodations. Their adorable dog, Ella, was the cherry on the top of our fabulous stay. I can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay!

Khristine User Profile
October 2016
I loved it here! Amazing location! Cute restaurants down the road on South Street. Very close to public transportation. Everything is within walking distance. Welcome binder was extremely helpful! Being new to the city, the binder helped us find cool places to eat and hang out. Thanks again for everything!

Justin User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Amy User Profile
September 2016
Really one of the best AirBnB experiences I've ever had. Lovely hosts, fantastic location, comfortable, quiet, private accommodations, and Ella, the best dog ever (except for mine, of course). I'm hoping to come back whenever my travel plans alliw. Also superb food recommendations-- Cara and Tim are people I would hang out with at home.

Jerry User Profile
August 2016
They are lovely couple, although with numerous delays we arrived at 8 o'clock in the evening and still they accomodated us warmly. Gave us quick briefing and we were good to go. Everything we wanted to go was walking distance from the house. Had a wonderful time.
Cara User Profile
Response from Cara:
Thanks for the wi-fi feedback. We just moved to Fios and I reset a new network. So hopefully it's solved now!
August 2016

This host has 148 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Cara User Profile

We live and work in Philadelphia.

Cara is an acupuncturist with 2 offices Center City Philadelphia. Eric is a self employed attorney. Ella the puppy rounds out the family. We love to garden and cook. You might stumble into a dinner party at our house. We enjoy meeting new people and we're having a lot of fun with air bnb. We look forward to meeting you!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Cara’s place.
Cara
Eric helps host.
Eric

The neighbourhood

Similar listings