Historic apartment near Termini
Historic apartment near Termini

Entire home/apt

1 guest

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious, bright, quiet, original, with three mezzanine floors and a balcony full of plants, a large bathroom with tub and a small bath with toilet and sink. Overlooking courtyards, high ceilings 4,05m. The apartment is experienced and only available


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Cat(s) and other pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Properly, respectful and clean, following the rules of a house and a good neighbor.


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charlotte User Profile
May 2016
The flat is beautiful and Maddalena was very welcoming, giving me everything I needed. The coffee and the cat were wonderful. The flat is perfectly located near the tube.

Neill User Profile
September 2015
Amazing host. Great place. Will definitely go again
Maddalena User Profile
Response from Maddalena:
Thanks Neil, you are welcome!
September 2015

Duwane User Profile
July 2015
Maddalena is a lovely host and made us feel really welcome at her place! Everything was as pictured and described and the location a really ideal walk to the Termini, as well as to the Spanish Steps. The house is airy and ideal for couples and families and would be a great choice for accommodation in Rome!
Maddalena User Profile
Response from Maddalena:
Thank you very much Duwane! back when you want, you are welcome!
July 2015

Florent User Profile
July 2015
Nous avons passé 4 nuits en famille (enfants de 6 et 9 ans) dans l'appartement de Maddalena. L'appartement est situé dans un quartier calme à proximité de la gare Termini (10 minutes a pied) L'appartement est chaleureux, fonctionnel et bien entretenu. Maddalena nous a très bien accueillis malgré notre heure tardive (00h00) et nous a expliqué comment tout fonctionnait. Elle est très disponible et agréable.

This host has 110 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Maddalena User Profile

Ciao mi chiamo Maddalena, sono un'attrice di teatro, vivo a Roma, ho due bambini. mi piacciono molto le relazioni sociali, studio filosofia per passione, adoro il cinema, i libri, l'arte. fare teatro in Italia non è una cosa scontata, ma ormai ci sono dentro da più di vent'anni. Mi piace vivere al centro di Roma che è bellissimo, passeggiare guardando le case, il cielo, le persone. affitto la mia casa, dove ho vissuto per dieci anni, l'affitto a stranieri che vengono da tutte le parti del mondo. E' sempre un piacere conoscere persone diverse.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings