salonchambre 1
Appartement familial et chaleureux
Hosted by Martin
Martin is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Appartement familial, chaleureux , 63m2.
Proche de diverses promenades à Paris situé dans le 19° proche Bassin de la Villette, parcs et lieux culturels.

Cet appartement est notre habitation vous y trouverez tout le nécessaire pour un séjour sympa.

The space

Cet appartement est notre lieu de vie, nous somme une jeune famille avec deux enfants. Vous y trouverez une chambre pour adulte, une chambre plutôt destinée aux enfants avec des jouets et tout ce qu'il faut pour de jeunes enfants et pour un bébé. Le salon offre un espace conviviale, le canapé 3 places est convertible en lit et plutôt confortable.

Interaction with guests

Je me tiendrais à disposition par téléphone en cas de besoin et pour donner des petits conseils sur le quartier.


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $31 CAD
Security Deposit $382 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

le logement est adapté aux enfants.


Safety features
Smoke detector

5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Check In
Enzo User Profile
August 2015
Some days before check in, the host ( Martin) told us by e mail he would not be present at check in because he was on holiday and a friend of him ( Fatima) would have welcomed. Fatima didn't speak english, but she was very kind. The apartment is nice enough, on the second floor of a building fairly recent with lift. The apartmanet is in a popilar neighborhood, in a suburban area, but well connected to the centre by subway. The subway stop is 3 minutes far from it. It is composed by a living room, where there is a double sofa bed, a double bedroom and a single one, a bathroom and a kitchenette. In the living room window there wasn't curtains or shutters. We were five people and thouse of us slept in the living room every morning had to wake up as soon as light entered ( around 4,30 a.m.). In the kithcen there was an induction cooker, but only a large pot suited for it. The other 2 pots were unusable. No a little pot to warm milk. The worst thing happened on the day of departure just as we were about to live the apartment, when Fatima rang the bell and said we had to leave immediately because other guests would arrive at noon. Soon she asked us to give her money for housekeeping. We showed her the reservation where she could see we should not give her extra money and paymenthad had already been done by credit card. She got angry, but we didn't give her any money. When we called airbnb, they told us we were right, because the cleanin cost was included in the price and the owner would be warned. we only stayed two nights and this ugly episode ruined our holiday.
Martin User Profile
Response from Martin:
Hello Enzo, i am very sorry about what happened with fatima. There were 2 missunderstantings. The first is that I forgot to tell you that you had to leave at 11h30 because people were coming the day of your departure. And for that I deeply apologize. The second thing is that Fatima received a tip from another renter before you( there was a lot to clean) and she was thinking that was a kind of salary but it was never part of the deal we had her and I. And you were right not to pay her. Now things are clear between Fatima and I and I'm sorry again that you've been involved in that missundertstanding. Regarding your other notes, you are right about the curtains in the living room and it's a good advise for next time. But for the kitchen, it's not an induction cooker but ceramiq hob and you could have used all the pots. I hope you'll be able to forget that bad moment and remember the good time in Paris.
August 2015

Séverine User Profile
August 2015
Entourés de plantes et de livres, nous nous sommes tout de suite sentis bien dans l'appartement, parfait pour une famille avec 2 enfants (8 et 10 ans dans notre cas). Choisi pour sa proximité avec la cité des sciences et pour sa description "familial et chaleureux" (qui correspond tout à fait), c'est sans hésitation que nous le relouerons à l'avenir si l'occasion se présente. Merci à Martin pour ses réponses rapides et à la personne qui nous a accueillis avec gentillesse et disponibilité.

Samuel User Profile
August 2015
L accueil était parfait même si c était pas lui qu on a vu mais la personne nous a bien tout expliqué.

Nicoline User Profile
July 2015
Een heerlijk appartement, gezellig, ruim, gastvrij, vol boeken en planten. De buurt heeft een grote verrassing in petto: loop drie straten naar de kade van het Bassin de la Villette, daar is een dorpssfeer langs het water, waar in de zomer gepicknickt en gedanst wordt. De directe omgeving van het gebouw deed dat aanvankelijk niet vermoeden. Erg handig: winkels dichtbij, fantastische bakker tegenover, metro om de hoek. De eigenaar heeft ons goed op de hoogte gebracht van de locatie en het tijdstip van aankomst, we werden heel lief ontvangen door een vriendin van hen die ons alles uitlegde. Wij raden het zeker aan! Nicoline van de Beek, Pays-Bas

Paris, FranceJoined in September 2013
Martin User Profile

Danseurs, ma femme et moi, nous somme souvent amenés à voyager. Nous habitons Paris 19e( 62m2) et les échanges d'appartements nous intéresse aussi.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings