Double bed with side lampBath , Shower and Toilet with available towels
Comfy Double Bed In Willenhall
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Relaxable space in this lovely Private Bedroom which includes a double bed is now available for our future guest. Private Bathroom and use of the kitchen is also available. 5 mins away from the M6 (Junction 10)


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $17 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $10 CAD
Weekly Discount: 29%
Weekend Price $43 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Avadhesh User Profile
September 2017
Comfortable place to stay with great host. feels like home.

Avadhesh User Profile
July 2017
Lovely, Nice place to stay. Ann is a great host.

Paritosh User Profile
May 2017
A great stay. Ann and her family are always so welcoming. The place is always clean and ready. If in the area again, I will definitely stay at Ann's place.

Paritosh User Profile
May 2017
As always a great stay at Ann's. I am always made to feel welcome and at home!

Diana User Profile
April 2017
A great place and very comfortable. As promised it was located very close to the place I needed to be. Ann was extremely hospitable and the ambience was clean and very, very comfortable. Thank you Ann for a great stay.

Paritosh User Profile
April 2017
One of the best hostess! Despite personal issues, Ann made sure my stay was comfortable.

Paritosh User Profile
April 2017
Ann and her family are ever so courteous and helpful. Another pleasant and restful stay.

England, United KingdomJoined in June 2015
Ann User ProfileAnn is a superhost.

I am very friendly and kind, always willing to give a help. Enjoy studying, doing a councelling course. My moto is,: do onto others the same you would want them do to you!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings