cucinacorridoio
Grazioso bilocale sulle piste Madonna di Campiglio
Grazioso bilocale sulle piste Madonna di Campiglio
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Ground floor apartment in a grand setting with a porter, private parking, ski room Situated in the valley directly on the slopes with mountain views, 5 min from the center of campiglio and 5 min from the dunes Fully equipped (TV, washing machine, kitchen with oven, microwave, toaster, kettle) Composed of 1 double bedroom, 1 living room with double sofa bed and single armchair with TV and dining table, kitchen, large bathroom with shower
translated by Google

Appartamento a piano terra in contesto signorile dotato di portinaio, parcheggio riservato, ski room
Situato in val nambino direttamente sulle piste con vista sulle montagne, a 5 min dal centro di campiglio e a 5 min dal groste
Completamente attrezzato (TV, lavatrice, cucina con forno, microonde, tostapane, bollitore)
Composto da 1 camera matrimoniale, 1 soggiorno con divano letto matrimoniale e poltrona letto singolo con TV e tavolo da pranzo, cucina, ampio bagno con doccia


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $61 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 01, 2017 - Feb 28, 2018 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

1 Review

Marco User Profile
September 2017
Appartamento al piano terra appena fuori da Madonna di Campiglio con una camera matrimoniale non molto ampia e un bagno ottimo. Trovato in ordine e pulito. Posto auto protetto da sbarra. A poca distanza dagli impianti di risalita.

Brescia, ItalyJoined in November 2013
Isabella User Profile

I like to travel freely without constraints.
I like to visit places for nature, animals, culture and art.
During my visits I run to discover place's different aspects.
My favorite city is Sidney.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings