Connecticut in California
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our craftsman sits on a tree lined street with Mt Tamalpais and acres of hiking just out the front door. Less than a half hour from San Francisco, enjoy the beauty of Marin county or ferry to one of the world's loveliest cities.

The space

The house has a large master bedroom with en suite bath as well as two children's rooms, one with a queen and one with a single bed. The 4th bedroom doubles as an office and has a queen bed. The pool is inviting on hot days and the house is equipped with all modern amenities.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the entire house including our pool and rose and vegetable garden.

Interaction with guests

We will not be available to assist you while you are here, but have a caretaker nearby who can answer questions.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $254 CAD
Security Deposit $634 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

There is no smoking anywhere in the house or on the grounds. We are in a drought situation in California and guests will be expected to conserve water.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Timea User Profile
September 2017
We rented Nancy's place for labor day weekend for 4 adults and 2 toddlers. We live in SF and wanted to get away somewhere close by. We spent the whole time lounging at the pool, making meals and just relaxing. This was exactly what we were looking for!

Dhurga User Profile
August 2017
My family and I really enjoyed our stay in Ross. The home is located within walking distance to great coffee shops, parks, and gardens. The home itself was spacious and comfortably housed 6 adults and two toddlers. Nancy was very responsive and accommodating.

Dan User Profile
July 2017
Wow, it's was fantastic place to be for a few days, garden, pool, BBQ, comfortable beds and linens. Great place to be for a few days within moments of coming in we all felt very comfortable. Pool and patio was a great place to relax, the garden was full of tomatoes, and flower. Small beautiful grape covered arbor right of the kitchen but we never used it, our mistake. Nancy was great god communication, quick and helpful. She was flexible with check in time that was helpful to us. My first time on Airbnb, if all hosts are like Nancy, it will be a wonderful experience. Thanks for a great time Nancy

Joined in January 2014
Nancy User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings