Skip to content
Patio Hibiscus EingangBlick vom WZ nach draussen in den Patio
Save this listing.
Entire guest suite

Fantastic guest Suite with private terace

Stefi User Profile
Stefi

Fantastic guest Suite with private terace

Entire guest suite
3 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

The space

Nice and recently renovated cosy apartement in Marbella / Elviria. Only 1,5 km to one of the nicest beaches in the area. Also close to supermarkets, bars and restaurants.
Marbella City with its beachside promenade, tapas bars and the romantic Oldtown is only 10 minutes Drive away. The world famous harbour Puerto Banus with its luxury shops and discothecs is 15 minutes Drive away. Public transportation is also available, you can reach the busstop within 800 m.
The apartement inside a single home villa is located in a quiet neighborhoud. It has a private entrance and consists of: seperate entrance, living room with heating, WiFi, open american kitchen equipped with washingmachine, microwave, oven, shower bath, seperate toilet, and bedroom with dobble bed ( 1,60 x 2,00 m ). It also has a private patio terrace. Plenty of free Parking is available outside on the street. The whole apartement has been completely renovated in the beginning of 2012 and all furnitures and kitchen are brand new. It is the ideal holiday accomodation for an active couple who is interested in going to the beach or who likes to discover the fantastic andalusian contryside like the white villages, Ronda etc. The "Campo" which is the spanisch Forrest starts right behind the house. It offers great opportunity for running and cycling. Bedlinen, Towels etc are included. A/C will be charged seperately.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Beach essentials
Essentials
Heating
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events

Availability

43 Reviews

Hosted by Stefi

Marbella, SpainJoined in September 2012
Stefi User Profile
46 Reviews
Hi, ich bin Stefi und lade Euch herzlich ein, in meinem kleinen schnuckeligen Einliegerapartement Urlaub zu machen. Ich, mein Mann, meine beiden Töchter ( 18 und 15 Jahre alt ) und unsere kleine dicke Hundedame Lotta freuen uns auf Deinen / Euren Besuch. Auf bald Ciao Stef…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood