Au ❤️ de Cassis sur le Port ; Plages ; Calanques.
Au ❤️ de Cassis sur le Port ; Plages ; Calanques.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Atypical and contemporary in the heart of the pedestrian streets, just behind the harbor. (30 seconds from the harbor and 3 min from the beach). Location and location of quality. Unique experience in this historic Provencal town, located in the heart of the national park of the calanques. Bed linen and towels provided. Parking badge provides.
translated by Google

Atypique et contemporain au cœur des rues piétonnes, juste derrière le port. (30 secondes du Port et 3 min de la plage).
Situation et emplacement de qualité.
Expérience unique dans cette commune provençale historique, située au cœur du parc nationale des calanques.
Draps + serviettes de toilette fournis.
Badge de stationnement fournit.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $752 CAD
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules

- Entrée autonome des voyageurs, à votre arrivée il faudra récupérer les clés dans une boite à clé. Refermer impérativement la boite avec le même code.
- Respect du logement et du voisinage
- FAIRE le Menage ou demander le forfait menage à 30 euros.
- Linge de maison fournit / Lit non fait à votre arrivée. (Nous fournissons les draps et serviettes de toilette mais le lit devra être fait par vos soins.)
- Informez nous des votre arrivée si vous constatez des anomalies dans le logement.
- jetez vos poubelles.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

111 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gayle User Profile
September 2017
Nice apartment, awesome location.

Moira User Profile
July 2017
Excellent central location but small and basic.

Maureen User Profile
June 2017
1

Eoin User Profile
June 2017
Nice studio right beside the sea. Great location seconds from dozens f beautiful restaurants. Directions to find the key and enter the house were confusing and might be awkward for some people. After we checked out we were accused of taking some of their belongings with us. They later responded telling us they had found the object in the apartment. The fact they didn't ask us first before accusing us left me with a sour taste. A good AIRBNB that does what it says on the tin. Thanks
Dan Et Jennifer User Profile
Response from Dan Et Jennifer:
Thank you Eoin for your positive comment on the accomodation, for your negatives, we would like to clarify everything so that there is no misunderstanding. 1 / We are sorry that you had difficulty finding the keys, you are the first traveler to whom it happens. All the travelers who stayed with us before you, always informed us that the instructions were very clear. 2 / On the day of your arrival, we tried to contact you via messages (on AIRBNB and by SMS) to know if everything had gone well but we had no answer from you. . We have set up the autonomous entrance of the travelers so that the travelers arrive at the time they want and feel at home directly. We remain at all times available to intervene and to act in case of problems. (You did not try to contact us when you did not find the keys.) 3 / For the remote control, we are sorry that you have misinterpreted our message but we would like to inform you that this was not a charge on our part but a request. We rushed to ask you because other travelers arrived after you and we wanted everything to be ready and functional for their stay (the fan being important during these summer periods). Once again sorry that you took this for an accusation, we just thought you had it inadvertently taken away. To pleasure Eoin. Good continuation Merci Eoin pour votre commentaire positif sur le logement, pour vos points négatifs, nous tenons a tout éclaircir pour qu'il n'y ai aucun malentendu. 1/ Nous sommes désolé que vous ayez eu des difficultés a trouver les clés, vous êtes le premier voyageur a qui ça arrive. Tous les voyageurs qui ont séjournais chez nous avant vous, nous ont toujours informés que les consignes étaient très claires. 2/ Le jour de votre arrivée, nous avons tenter d'entrer en contact avec vous via des messages (sur AIRBNB et par SMS) pour savoir si tout s'était bien passer mais nous n'avons eu aucune réponse de votre part... Nous avons mit en place l'entrée autonome des voyageurs pour que les voyageurs arrivent a l'heure qu'ils souhaitent et se sentent directement chez eux. Nous restons tout le temps joignable et disponible pour pouvoir intervenir en cas de problème. (Vous n'avez pas chercher a communiquer avec nous lorsque vous n'avez pas trouver les clés.) 3/ Pour la télécommande, nous sommes désolé que vous ayez mal interpréter notre message mais nous tenons a vous préciser qu'il ne s'agissait pas d'une accusation de notre part, mais bien d'une demande. Nous nous sommes précipiter pour vous la demander car d'autres voyageurs sont arrivés après vous et nous tenions a ce que tout soit prêt et fonctionnel pour leur séjour (le ventilateur étant important sur ces périodes estivales). Encore une fois désolé que vous ayez pris ça pour une accusation, nous avions juste penser que vous l'aviez malencontreusement emporter. Au plaisir Eoin. Bonne continuation
June 2017

Jennifer User Profile
May 2017
We stayed at Dan and Jennifer's place for 3 nights whilst we were in Cassis exploring the Calanques. We had a great time and loved staying at this great little flat, it has a perfect location just by the port and has everything you'd need for a comfortable stay. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a place in Cassis whilst they explore the surrounding area. Dan and Jennifer were great hosts and were very responsive with any questions we had (re: accessing the property or getting a taxi from the train station). Thanks for letting us stay! Jen + Sam

Aliko User Profile
February 2017
I would not hesitate to go there again. Friendly and responsive host. Very nice studio only steps from the port

Eric User Profile
October 2016
Very welcoming host. Great place with a great location. I highly recommend.

FranceJoined in June 2015
Dan Et Jennifer User Profile

Nous sommes un couple originaire de Marseille et de ses alentours.
Amoureux de la commune de Cassis, de son port, de ses plages, et de ses calanques, ou avons pu devenir propriétaire d'un studio situé au cœur du centre historique de Cassis, juste derrière le port.
Recevoir des voyageurs pour qu'ils puissent découvrir notre petit coin de paradis est un réel plaisir pour nous.
Nous sommes très disponible, n'hésitez pas.
En tant qu'hôte, nous attendons de nos voyageurs une règle de vie primordiale, c'est le respect. Respect des habitants, de la commune, de la propreté de la ville, et bien entendu le respect de l'appartement et des consignes.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings