Room includes dresser and computer deskFull windows facing Water St
In the heart of Financial District
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a private room near the corner of Wall Street. Short walk to most subway stops: the 4-5, the 2-3, A-C & J-Z lines. Steps away from the NY Stock Exchange, South Ferry (Statue of Liberty), Battery Park. Beautiful running track along East River.

The space

This is a bedroom in a 3-bedroom converted apartment right next to Wall Street. Your bedroom is approximately 8.5 ft x 11 ft (just short of 100 sq ft) and includes a twin size (about 41 inches wide) futon that serves as the bed; a small computer desk; a dresser with lots of drawer space (emptied for the guest); a night stand; and additional shelf space. It is very well lit due to large windows facing Water Street and getting morning sun exposure. The bedroom will have a fan for guests to use, but no A/C.

Guest access

The guest (only 1 maximum, no additional guests allowed) will share 1 bathroom, 1 living room and 1 kitchen with 1 other resident most times, but with up to 3 residents in certain specific dates - please ask me if you need to know specifics. Building is served by elevator and doormen. It has washer and drier in the building that you can access for a per-use fee. Fast internet with Wi-Fi + cable TV is available. Utilities are included on daily and weekly rentals.

Interaction with guests

Guests can absolutely ask host for help with anything that may come up, but host will give guest as much privacy as he/she requires.


Amenities
Elevator
Doorman
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $57 CAD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

I expect guests to be respectable and clean. I do not have pets, but please ask if you do have a pet and intend to bring it along for your stay.


Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Daniel User Profile

I am Brazilian-American, frequent traveler and digital nomad, mid- to late-30s and very laid back. I am married, but have no kids. Since I was a child I have been very careful making sure that the apartments that I lived in were always in pristine condition. I'm more of an introvert, but I have a social side as well. I love listening to audiobooks and podcasts, and reading business news.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings