Spacious Private Room

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious master bedroom with large windows and shared bathroom located near Vancouver General Hospital (VGH) and Granville Island.

The space

The condo is spacious and cozy.

Guest access

Guest will have access to the condo and have their own set of keys.

Check in is from 4pm and check out at 11am.

Other things to note

The apartment is located in Fairview. The convenient location is:
- 1 minute away from 99 bus stop (express Bus to UBC),
- 5 minutes walk to the Canada Line (underground metro),
- close to major retailers such as Shoppers Drug Mart and 7-Eleven
- close to restaurants
- few blocks away from Cambie Street (grocery stores: Whole Foods, Save on foods,...)
- close to Granville Island
- and couple of blocks away from the sea wall.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Elevator
Free parking on premises
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $64 CAD
Security Deposit $127 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $76 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)

No pets
No smoking
No events


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leo User Profile
July 2017
Best place to stay in Vancouver

Céline User Profile
May 2017
We had a great stay at stefanie, the room was as it was described, very spacious and clean. We easily communicated, for Our arrival. We had a very nice conversation, but had our space and privacy. Stefanie gave us a lot of good restaurants adresses. The apartment is close to mount pleasant. You can easily walk to Granville island as well and take the aqua bus to arrive downtown. It s also a 7-8 minute walk to the skytrain. All in all a very nice airbnb experience ! Thank you

Katrina User Profile
November 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Al User Profile
November 2015
We stayed with Stefanie and Mo for a month, and they are great hosts. They have spot-on food recommendations and are extremely accommodating and easy-to-reach. We had a small disagreement at the beginning of the stay and they bent over backwards to fix it! The place itself is super close to the action! A 20-minute walk over the Cambie bridge and you're downtown. A 20-minute walk east and you're in the trendy Main street area. A 20-minute transit ride gets you pretty much anywhere you want to go - from the airport all the way to UBC. The restaurants in the neighbourhood are also great. I'm partial to Shaolin Noodle House and Menya (Japanese noodles). For the price, this is a great place.

Lise & Nicolas User Profile
October 2015
The host canceled this reservation 52 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sherwin User Profile
August 2015
Stefanie is a good host. She is friendly, warm and easy going. She ensures that you are arrived safely and helps you to settle in comfortably. She also prepared a fresh set of toiletries just in case you left something back home. Her recommendations for food in Vancouver is really good! I had a very enjoyable and relaxed stay.

Anita User Profile
August 2015
Stefanie and Mo were perfect hosts, they were very welcoming and gave us plenty of insights of Vancouver. The condo itself is as on the pictures and as described, the room is indeed spacious. The location is perfect, it's quiet but the city is not far, we did everything by walking, but there are buses available.

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vancouver, CanadaJoined in August 2013
Stefanie User Profile

I am originally from France. I have been living in Canada for the past 17 years. I am living between Calgary and Vancouver.

I am a foody. Love trying new restaurants where ever I go. I have tried the best restaurants in the city and can give some advice.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings