Skip to content
Loungeroom with screened doors.Bedroom overlooking the garden.
Entire guest suite

Walk UQ, 7mins S/bank,10 mins city

Kerry

Walk UQ, 7mins S/bank,10 mins city

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Spacious and quiet opposite a park and has a lovely outdoor living area. Walk through park to local shops, bus and train. Free WiFi. Large TV. 4kms to CBD and 2kms to Southbank. Walk/ride to UQ, PA hospital and Mater hospital. Small pet friendly.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

53 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ilina Zimmerling And User Profile
Ilina Zimmerling And
May 2018
Thank you so much Kerry and Kingsley. It was perfect. We would come back anytime. cute animals, nice location in fairfield, super friendly people, amazing. We totally recommend this place. Cheers.
Kerry User Profile
Response from Kerry:
Thanks for staying with us. It was a pleasure hosting you and Daniel for the last two months! Don’t forget to drop in and see us when you are back in Fairfield.
May 2018
Agnes User Profile
Agnes
February 2018
Great hosts. 5 stars experience for less.
Juliana User Profile
Juliana
January 2018
Modern and clean apartment in a really good location. It has parks, supermarkets and good amenities with a walking distance. The host is very nice and easy to communicate. We highly recommend Kerry’s place!
Juliana User Profile
Juliana
December 2017
We loved to stay here! Very nice location close to parks, super markets and other amenities. The flat is beautiful, fully furnished, clean and very comfortable. My family and I (including our 2 dogs) felt very welcome. The hosts are super nice and make the communication very easy…
Kelly User Profile
Kelly
December 2017
This place was perfect for our family to stay with two young children. It had a great space on the property for the kids to play and was over the road from a park and shops. It was extremely affordable, comfortable and had everything we needed.
Khanh User Profile
Khanh
December 2017
Clean and tidy place, Kerry and Kingsley provided everything we needed during our stay and the shopping is closed. Thank you for being a great host. Khanh
Julia User Profile
Julia
November 2017
The host canceled this reservation 40 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Kerry

Joined in February 2014
Kerry User Profile
55 Reviews
Verified
Hi our name is Kerry and Kingsley. We have three children a cute Labradoodle, Merlo, and our cat, Simba. We live next door to our Garden flat. We love to go camping and going to the beach but spend a lot of our weekends being a Soccer Mum and Dad!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Kerry’s place.
Kerry
Kingsley helps host.
Kingsley

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings