LA ISLETA DEL MORO A 5 MINUTOSCocina al extremo del estudio
VILLA EN PARQUE NATURAL CABO DE GATA
VILLA EN PARQUE NATURAL CABO DE GATA
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice and quiet rustic villa located in the National Park of Cabo de Gata-Nijar, rustic village near El Pozo de los Frailes. The villa is very close to the famous wild beaches Monsul, Genoveses and more and the pretty village of San Jose, five minutes by car. We have all the necessary equipment for your rest; you can take a relaxing swim in our pools watching the sunset in the valley or stroll through the gardens and fields of olive trees.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Shampoo

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Caroline User Profile
August 2016
The cortijo is made up of various self catering apartments, some of which have their own terrace but these vary widely in size and amount of privacy. We were in the studio apartment and were disappointed to find ourselves with views of the car park where everybody could see us. The place was ideally located five minutes drive from San Jose where there is a supermarket and plenty of places to eat, as well as being right next to some stunning beaches. The apartment was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the kitchen was reasonably equipped but the furniture was very old and ugly and looked like it had been bought at a jumble sale. The cortijo has two swimming pools but they are not very clean and there are not nearly enough sunbeds for everybody and in any case these are very old and dirty. In summary, the location was great but the place wasn't as nice as we expected. We were hoping to spend more time there around the pool and cooking at home and relaxing but we basically only used it for sleeping.
Maria Del Mar User Profile
Response from Maria Del Mar:
there are several houses and several prices as well. the furniture is new and very comfortable , is different than your taste. The pools are super clean , but you're used to a Hotel . We do not want our customers to bathe in bleach. The water is renewed with the risks of the garden and is very healthy . RURAL you not looking for a house but a Hotel
August 2016

Mimi User Profile
September 2015
i booked the house, i paid for it, and then she told me the house by mistake was booked, she offered me other house, but was not on airbnb, so i couldn't understand where is it because the host dont speak english, i paid and i didn't go, i asked airbnb for my money i dont know if i can get it or know i advice you to ask before you book, and by the way, SHE WAS TRYING REALLY HARD TO TELL US HOW TO COME, but what a pity that we dont speak spanish and she dont speak english, i didn't even ask her for my money back because i was trying of communicate with no common language

Matheus User Profile
August 2015
Great location, clean, confy, nature al around, close to good Calas and restaurant. Maria is the nicest!

Veronica User Profile
August 2015
The place is ok, it's more like a room with kitchen and toilet. The compound is quite nice and it has swimming pool. The price bit too high but it's summer ;)

Isabel User Profile
August 2017
Buena ubicación y zona tranquila

Jose Ramon User Profile
August 2017
Merece la pena, las instalaciones para pasar unos días tranquilos y visitar el parque natural, acceso al pueblo y cercanía a San José, a las playas, quizá volvamos....

Sergio User Profile
July 2017
Excelente lugar para desconectar y descansar. Se puede ir caminando al pueblo para comer o comprar lo básico, y a 5 minutos en coche de San Jose en donde hay de todo. La casa muy bien, limpia, electrodomésticos nuevos, bien climatizada, piscina muy bien... muy recomendable en general.

SpainJoined in June 2014
Maria Del Mar User Profile
Hola. Compagino mi actividad profesional con el alquiler . Yo también uso este sistema para viajar y es maravilloso.Cómodo y hacemos amigos. Mucha suerte y feliz estancia. NO SIEMPRE PUEDO ATENDERLOS PERSONALMENTE POR RAZONES DE TRABAJO. PUEDEN ESTAR MIS SOBRINAS O EL ECARGAD…
Languages: Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings