Skip to content
The first bedroom. Very elegant and comfy.
Elegant House close to UNTOLD Fest
Elegant House close to UNTOLD Fest
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful house, 5 min to where the UNTOLD Festival will take place. It's close to excellent transport links and it's near two big Supermarket and a Mall, five awesome restaurants. Located on the main road, close to the city center (15 minutes by foot). Your best choice in Cluj-Napoca!

The space

The house is most beautifully furbished and cool in summer. It is situated on the main road of Cluj-Napoca. It has two bedrooms, one spatious living room and a very modern kitchen. The double size beds are very comfy, they're all you need for a cozy and peaceful sleep. The bathroom is cute and clean and it has a jacuzzi. You'll have access to the kitchen/dining room on the ground floor. You will also have access to free Wi-Fi.

Interaction with guests

There are lots of interesting things to do and many great places to visit here in Cluj-Napoca. I usually interact with my guests as much as they want me to. If you want we can go out and party or if you just want a relaxing time in Cluj-Napoca, please let me know and I will do my best to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Air conditioning
Prices
Cleaning Fee $77 CAD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Weekend Price $155 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Check out by 11AM

No parties, please respect your neighboors.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Reuben User Profile
August 2017
Stayed here for Untold Festival, great location and had everything we needed!

Cluj-Napoca, RomaniaJoined in November 2013
Mihai User Profile

I am an open minded person, I work as a designer and a researcher, while enjoying life and meeting interesting people.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings