Welcome !Spacious and warm open Living-room
PARIS Centre Grand Loft Marais !
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Very large apartment with three bedrooms and two sofas in two living rooms, 3 bathrooms. The apartment is fully equipped: washing machine, dishwasher, television, internet ... Located in the marsh, a very pleasant district in Paris
translated by Google

Très grand appartement avec trois chambres et deux canapés convertibles dans deux salons, 3 salles de bains. L'appartement est tout équipé: lave linge, lave vaisselle, télévision, internet...

Situé dans le marais, un quartier très agréable à Paris


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee $303 CAD
Security Deposit $1136 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $530 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Merci de ne pas faire de bruit dans la cour intérieure pour le respect du voisinage. Vous pouvez fumer dans le salon mais pas dans les chambres.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Margaret User Profile
August 2017
Very good decor inside the property for young children. Plenty of things for them to like about the layout particularly for children used to lots of outdoor space who would not like to be cooped up in a hotel.

Shoshana User Profile
August 2017
This really is a magical and creative space. You will never find or see another apartment like this- it is as if from a magnificent upscale bohemian dream. We adored the space and Andree et al were very responsive.

Kate User Profile
July 2017
What a cute home, so central! Only a block from the river and easily walkable to everything you could want to do in Paris. Super bohemian vibe and a lot of space for being so center city. Highly recommend!

Nancy Lee User Profile
July 2017
The apartment was beautifully located and very cool, but had a few issues that people should be aware of when selecting a place to stay. This is an old apartment, which lends interest and character but people should expect some dust and musty smells coming up from the basement. Anyone with even a slight allergy to cats should select another location. There is no mistaking the fact that cats spend time in this apartment. People should also know that despite the beauty of the courtyard, even low levels of noise are not welcomed in this area. There are work spaces in the surrounding spaces and the people in those spaces understandably don't appreciate the interruption. The apartment owner works in an attached room, which shares the entryway that connects the two halves of this apartment, which was not entirely clear to us. It felt a bit as if she was coming in unannounced until we more fully understood the situation. This space worked well for us, but it wouldn't for everyone. The space could be amazing with a very thorough cleaning and slightly better communication.
Andrée User Profile
Response from Andrée:
We appreciate you found this flat beautifully located and very cool. This is an old large flat indeed with a lot of charm and ranked five stars. Of course you also got a good price and very competitive compared to booking top clean hotel rooms but you did not mention it. We gave you all needed information so your point on communication is clearly unfair. You have been asked to be more quiet as you were very noisy and it was not a respect to our basic rules.
July 2017

Danielle User Profile
July 2017
What a fantastic and interesting place to stay in Paris. There was lots of space and easily fit our family of 5 with room to spare. The location was perfect for us, close to the Seine, Place Des Vosges and plenty of restaurants. With a Supermarket less than 100 metres away it made it easy for us to stock up on supplies for breakfast. We would definitely recommend Andree's apartment to anyone who wanted to stay in this area.

Alix User Profile
June 2017
This was a comfortable sized space for 2 families of four (with two kids sharing a bed within their parents room and two kids in comfortable beds in the living room). the apartment is in a great location with easy access to subway, canal, shops and more. There is a lot of stuff in the apartment so it's a bit dusty and musty and smells like cats and kitty litter. for those who like to eat at home a lot like we did, the kitchen is a bit small and the dishwasher doesn't work that well. One day we didn't have hot water for our showers until she showed us how to switch it back on. You should also know that the owner is in the apartment with you- though she stays in her own space. overall, decent value for money and a decent place to stay.

Caroline User Profile
December 2016
From the photographs that were posted on Airbnb, we knew we were going to have an unusual and exciting place to stay at Andrees! From the moment we stepped off the Rue des Lions St. Paul and into the courtyard of this apartment house, we felt we had traveled back in time to a Paris that is not seen except in secret corners hidden from the streets like this one. The door opened and we saw a huge living and dining area that looked as though it were in a Moroccan townhouse! A full grown tree is the centerpiece of the home and a sweet Christmas tree was also there to welcome us. There were three separate bedrooms, all fully equipped and neatly made up with fresh sheets. In addition, there were couches and seating areas throughout the house where we could rest in between our journeys through Paris. My son enjoyed reading his new copy of Nietzche's life from Shakespeare's Books in the comfy hammocks. Because we rented the entire apartment there were two full kitchens and the different generations of our family were able to make food when they needed to. Sometimes Parisian apartments do not have enough hot water but this was absolutely not the case here! I enjoyed a long soak in the famous jungle bathroom tub, and my adult sons and their friend enjoyed hot showers in the other two bathrooms. I would say that if you are the kind of person who wants to check into a Marriott style hotel you will not fully appreciate this amazing apartment. It has plenty of character! It is truly ancient as it used to form part of the menagerie of Henri IV in the sixteenth century, and the ancient beams and warped glass panes attest to its age and history. Lastly, my son also enjoyed playing the white spinet piano each evening when we returned. The heat was glorious. It was a magical place to stay and we felt we had truly lived a part of Paris that tourists never get to see much less experience themselves.

This host has 93 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in February 2014
Andrée User Profile

Psychanalyste depuis longtemps, j'aime beaucoup retaper des vieilles maisons. J'aime beaucoup voyager, lire et je suis entourée de chats.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings