Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

If you love the beach, sun and sand, then you'll love Papamoa. You'll have a room in our home, access to the living area, kitchen and outdoor area, plus a light breakfast each morning.

We are a friendly kiwi family that loves visitors.

Other things to note

We love having oversea's guests, you are welcome to spend time in the lounge with us, outside in the sunshine or where ever you feel comfortable.

If you have any questions, please ask. If we can answer straight away, we will and otherwise we will find out for you.

We do have a 3yr old daughter who loves meeting new people. We try to keep her as quiet as possible in the mornings till 7:30am.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 19 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 19
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price: 57 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

We would like to think people will respect our home, if something gets broken, please let us know.

Please no smoking, our daughter has Asthma and smoking is very bad for her.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Nádia User Profile
October 2015
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sharon User Profile
September 2015
Firstly; I appreciated the fast reply to my email for accommodation; and the personal contact by Natasha. The hosts were very welcoming, friendly and down to earth people. Thanks for waiting up late for me Natasha. Parking space on the property site was available for my car. The surrounds and indeed the bedroom itself was very clean and warm. Selection of reading material available and beautiful scented candles added a welcoming touch.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Papamoa, New ZealandJoined in November 2013
Natasha User Profile

My husband Paul and I have been married for just over 5 yrs now and have a darling daughter Libby, who was born in August 2012.

I'm a stay at home mum, my passions are Scrapbooking, Cardmaking, photography and interior design. I love being home with our daughter, watching her learn every day.

Before meeting each other, Paul and I both traveled, Paul through Asia and once to the USA and Hawaii and myself Europe, UK and the USA, so we both have a good understanding of being away from home and are more than happy to help anyone that should stay with us how to get around. I was away from NZ for 6yrs, my parents are Dutch, I'm first generation New Zealand, so I spent a lot of time in The Netherlands and Europe as a whole. I loved it, every single bit of it!

We are both home bodies and love relaxing at home in the evenings. I'm often found at the dinning table cardmaking or creating. I am a demonstrator for Stampin Up (a US based company), so at times have workshops here with a small group of ladies.

We like to have a positive vibe in the house, and we always, always have a plan B. We will always be here to help you out if you have questions or need advice, but we will give you space to enjoy your trip as well.

My husband is happy to pick guests up from the airport and drop them off there if need be. And if time is there,

We look forward to seeing you soon

Languages: English, Nederlands
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings