Chambre parentale avec salle d'eau en suite.Salle d'eau de la suite parentale
Spacious house 15min from the beach
Hosted by Meunier Tu Dors
Meunier Tu Dors is the host.
9 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
9 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A former miller's house located in a charming thatch cottage village. This spacious 3 stars property is perfect for a week-end sojourn or available as a longer term rental for those that wish to experience the 'coast of love' fully.

The space

This house offers you the possibility to:
- Cook easily thanks to good quality equipements available (oven, gaz hob, microwave, utensils, dishs...)
- Use baby équipement (bed, potty seat, changing table, toys...)
- Play ping pong, enjoy the garden, eat outside on the terrasse
- Relax in this peaceful place

Guest access

You will have access to the entire house, its terrasse and garden.

Interaction with guests

I will be at your disposal if anything happens but will let you enjoy the house fully without disturbing you during your stay.

Other things to note

Bed sheets are available for 10€ for double beds and 7€ for single bed.
Towels are available for an extra 7€ per people.
Pets can be accepted depending on number and type of pet, for an extra 20€.
If you wish to check out in the afternoon and the house is available, it is possible for 20€ extra.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Heating

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after 7 guests
Cleaning Fee $106 CAD
Security Deposit $758 CAD
Weekly Discount: 4%
Weekend Price $182 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 4PM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM

From the 1st of April up to the 30th of September the taxe de séjour will be charged at arrival of 1,20€ per adult per night.
If anything happens (broken items, stained items, not working items...) Please don't hide it and let us know so we can fix it for the next guests.
Pets are allowed as long as they do not damage anything in the house. Please keep them away from the bedrooms as some people allergic to pet could arrive after you.
Do not move furniture to avoid damaging anything.
The fireplace is not functional, do not burn anything in it.
It is forbidden to smoke in the house but you can smoke in the garden as long as you leave the butt in the bucket outside or in the bin.
Any amount spent through the tv operater (movie rental, subscriptions, ...) will be charged at the end of your stay.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrea User Profile
June 2016
This is a wonderful holiday location for smaller or bigger families, ideal not only for short stay but also for a longer stay. We were 3 people staying in this house for three weeks, with two relatives visiting us for a weekend and had all of us and together a great time there. At our arrival Aurélie’s mother was welcoming us very warmly. We found the house to be beautiful, very clean and tastefully appointed. We were feeling home immediately. The kitchen is generously equipped and the dishwasher an unexpected and so welcomed “extra”. All appliances are of good quality and made it really nice and easy to care for family needs during our holidays. The living room is spacious and the big couch so comfortable that it was hard to convince anyone to get up from there and move out :-)). The garden offers a very nice private space with a big lawn for children to safely play or for adults to quietly relax. We were appreciating a lot the privacy the house and garden is offering. The house and environment is very peaceful and gives a very safe feeling. Aurélie’s mother has been kindly available throughout our stay to answer our questions. We are thankful to her for her kind help and to Aurélie for letting us use her beautiful house for our holidays!

Camille User Profile
August 2017
Gîte très agréable, très bien placé. Nous y étions avec de jeunes enfants et le jardin totalement fermé et situé à l'arrière était parfait pour eux. Nous gardons cette adresse pour un futur séjour dans la région.

Jean Luc User Profile
July 2017
Nous recommandons ce gîte, endroit idéal, tout ce qu'il faut pour passer un excellent séjour.

Denis User Profile
April 2017
Un cadre exceptionnel, entre le calme de la campagne et la proximité des grandes plages ... Reposant !!!

Richard User Profile
February 2017
Logement agréable pour un séjour en famille au calme et proche des services quand même. Jardin sécurisé pour les enfants, jeux et jouets à disposition. Nombreux couchages.

Sabine User Profile
January 2017
Tout était prêt "comme chez soi". Confiance et écoute

Charlene User Profile
October 2016
Nous avons passé un séjour fabuleux, des super vacances de la Toussaint familiales et ressourçantes dans ce gite très bien équipé, voire même mieux qu'à la maison. La cuisine est très bien fournie en vaisselle et ustensiles en tous genres, il y a tout le confort moderne, c'était parfait. Wifi, tv avec lecteur dvd et box orange, machine à laver, four, lave vaisselle, micro onde, cafetière, grille pain, bouilloire... Petit jardin privé avec terrasse et pelouse, table de ping pong et nombreux jeux dans le cabanon, le top ultime pour les enfants. La maison est très agréable, pleine de charme, très bien entretenue et bien située. Plein de sites à visiter et à découvrir à proximité dans la région. Boulangerie, presse et supérette à 15 minutes à pied avec des enfants : parfait pour la balade matinale! Un moulin, un dolmen, un pont gallo romain, un lavoir et le village de kerhinet à découvrir à pied en se baladant dans la campagne alentours. Top! Notre hôte a été adorable et très accueillante, on ne pouvait pas rêver mieux, plein de bons conseils sur les activités du coin. Nous recommandons vivement ce gite et sa région pour des vacances revigorantes.

Joined in December 2013
Meunier Tu Dors User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings