camera Corvinasoggiorno Corvina
Corvina
Hosted by Matilde
Matilde is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Recently restored apartment in a 1400 farmhouse. It is on the first floor and consists of a double bedroom and a living room with kitchenette and sofa bed for two persons (140cm wide). Kitchen equipped with oven and dishwasher. Being home away from home and away from public transport stops, you need to get there with your car.
translated by Google

Appartamento ristrutturato di recente in una casa colonica del 1400. Si trova al piano primo e composto da una camera matrimoniale e un soggiorno con angolo cucina e divano letto per due persone (largo 140cm). Cucina dotata di forno e lavastoviglie. Essendo la casa fuori dal paese e lontana dalle fermate dei mezzi pubblici, è necessario arrivare con la propria auto.

Guest access

Garden available to guests with tables, chairs and loungers. The garden is shared with the guests of the other apartment located in the same house.
translated by Google

Giardino a disposizione degli ospiti con tavoli, sedie e sedie a sdraio. il giardino è in condivisione con gli ospiti dellìaltro appartamento situato nella stessa casa.

Interaction with guests

We are a farm producing wine. During our stay you can make a guided tasting of our wines.
translated by Google

Siamo un'azienda agricola che produce vino. Durante il soggiorno è possibile effettuare una degustazione guidata dei nostri vini.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $152 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 3PM - 6PM
Check out by 11AM

Vietato fumare all'interno della casa. Gli animali domestici non sono ammessi


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marco User Profile
July 2017
Matilde is a really good host taking great care of her guests and checking often if all is well. The setup is really nice and relaxing the appartment is nicely furnished it must have been redine in the last 5 years i guess. As mentioned in the description it is right on the vineyard surrounded by green vines and mountains. Thanks again would recommend

Filipe User Profile
September 2017
Great location 3 min from Affi

Keren Bashari User Profile
August 2017
we enjoyed our stay at the apartment. very clean and welcoming. relaxing area. great wine. Matilde is very nice and welcoming. you will need a car to see the area. there is no air conditioning except that - great.

Steve User Profile
August 2017
Clean , well equipped , ideal base to explore Lake Garda etc. Recommended.

Luciano User Profile
July 2016
Matilde was an excellent host. She was friendly and helpful. Do not forget to ask her to try the excellent wine she produces. The apartment was as described. Clean and well stocked. Just remember that you need a vehicle to go anywhere from Matilde's place.

Olja User Profile
July 2016
My family spent 5 great days in Matilde's house. Apartment is exactly as presented on photos, very comfortable and clean. The house is located between vineyards with beautiful spacious garden. As we have seven year old twins, accessibility of various amusement parks and all the amenities for children was one of main criteria to choose this apartment. Lake Garda and beautiful Sirmione are very close, 15-20 min by car. If you are looking for peaceful, vivid and accommodation in the countryside but at the same time very close to quite interesting places, this is right place for you!

Joachim User Profile
August 2017
Gerne wieder

Cavaion Veronese, ItalyJoined in May 2015
Matilde User Profile

I am a wine grower in Cavaion Veronese. I speak fluently English and German. I love living in the country-side and I spend most of my free time with my daughters and my lovely dog Bardo.

Sono una vignaiola e produco vino a Cavaion veronese. Parlo inglese e tedesco. Mi piace molto la vita di campagna che passo con le mie figlie e il mio amato cane Bardo.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings