3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Almost on top of a hill, a ten-minute drive inland from Chiavari and Lavagna, our rooms are on the first floor of an early XXth century country house surrounded by olive groves.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

62 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Beate User Profile
September 2017
....

Kassondra User Profile
September 2017
Valentina and her mother were absolutely wonderful to stay with. I wish we could have stayed longer! We intended to use their place as a home base for Sestri Levante, but we found that we loved Lavagna and Chiavari, about a 30-40 minute walk from their house, and had a lot of fun…

Sarah User Profile
August 2017
.

Laura User Profile
August 2017
We had a great experience in Valentina's house. The room was spacious, clean and really well decorated. For breakfast we had delicious homemade cake and fresh coffee. We would have loved to stayed more days. Thanks!!

Friso User Profile
August 2017
Most beautiful house I've stayed in so far. On top Valentina is a very friendly and kind host. I definitely would like to come back.

Jet & Frank User Profile
August 2017
Valentina is a great host! We stayed in her fantastic house, a room for sleeping, the choice of two bathrooms, a breakfast room, a salon and lots of choice to chill in the garden! If you want a drink, she will provide you. If you want advice she wil give it to you! We tasted her …

Karolina User Profile
September 2016
Valentina & Carlos are great host, the house is amazing with a great location to explore Liguria. We're missing Valentinas breakfast and Carlos coffees!

Paris, FranceJoined in August 2014
Valentina User Profile
Interaction with guests

We're easy-going and very open with our guests! Feel free to contact us for any additional information about the house and the region - we speak English, French and Italian.

About Valentina
I love traveling as well as sun, jazz and good food! I lived about 10 years in France, and now (when not traveling) I'm back home - precisely my grandfather's home- in the countryside of the region, where I really enjoy and do my best to be a good host for everyone!
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings