Mein super bequemes Boxspringbett (160x200)
Gemütliche Single-Wohnung in Mitte
Gemütliche Single-Wohnung in Mitte
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Herzlich Wilkommen in meiner gemütlichen 1-Zimmer-Wohnung mit seperater Küche mitten in Berlin!

The space

Die Wohnung liegt direkt an der U-Bahn-Station Birkenstraße (U9). Die S-Bahn-Station Westhafen ist nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt. Aber keine Sorge, trotz der zentralen Lage könnt ihr in meiner Wohnung ruhig schlafen, denn sie befindet sich im Hinterhaus im 4. Stock. (Leider ohne Aufzug). Es gibt auch eine separate Küche, sowie einen kleinen Flur.

Interaction with guests

Während des Aufenthalts könnt Ihr mich gerne jederzeit per Mail oder auch telefonisch kontaktieren.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $20 CAD
Security Deposit $227 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $86 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 6PM
Check out by 3PM

Ich habe sehr nette Nachbarn. Dementsprechend wäre es toll, wenn ihr Euch rücksichtsvoll verhaltet und in den späten Abendstunden auf laute Musik und Lärm verzichtet.
Außerdem ist Rauchen in meiner Wohnung NICHT erlaubt.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
PAula User Profile
December 2016
Anne's place was cozy and nice , very close to the train which takes you to the center of Berlin in a few minutes. Anne was very helpful, she made sure everything was ready for our arrival and she even made time to make a helpful sketch of the places around her area. Thank you for being a great Host :)

Jacinta User Profile
July 2016
We had a wonderful time staying at Anne's apartment. We loved the busy corner with all the cafes and restaurants. We did manage to try them all while we were there! The house was clean and tidy and a good space for a couple. Anne was away when we arrived but her friend met us and was very nice. She also didn't mind me messaging her over our stay to ask questions about places we wanted to go. Thanks for having us, Anne!

Marek User Profile
November 2015
Very clear and good equipped flat. Very good connection to U-Bahn (50m). We have got a small healthy surprise in the kitchen ;). I recommend it. Anne is very hospitable. Thank you Anne. :)

Faofao User Profile
January 2017
Die Wohnung ist für einen kurzen Wochenendtrip wunderbar geeignet. Sie hat eine große Küche und bequemes Bett:). Die Gastgeberin ist auch sehr zuvorkommend.

Julia User Profile
September 2016
sehr gemütliche, ruhige und saubere Wohnung! wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt! jeder Zeit wieder :)

Marie Marisa User Profile
August 2016
Wir haben uns sehr sehr wohlgefühlt bei Anne. Die Wohnung war sehr sauber,geschmackvoll eingerichtet und alles stimmte mit dem überein, was Anne geschrieben hat. Vielen Dank für die tolle Zeit!

Christina User Profile
March 2016
Wir hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt bei Anne. Die Wohnung ist klein aber fein und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Alles war sauber und perfekt für uns hergerichtet. Die Schlüsselübergabe hat ebenfalls super funktioniert. Wir haben sehr wenig Zeit in der Wohnung verbracht aber dafür war es perfekt!

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Anne User Profile

Dear people,
I am a german student who just moved from a middle-sized city called Kassel to the vibrant Berlin. I'm studying german language and literature and poltical science but right now I am doing an (email hidden)-agency. Besides that I like hanging out with friends, cooking, dancing and photography. I am always open for new people, experiences and cultures, that's why I also love to travel.
If you have any more questions about me please don't hesitate to ask.

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings