Comfy Queen Bed. Light & Airy room. Bedside light.Comfy Lounge area.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A perfect location to walk to town, the beach or Koala Hospital. Great walking paths along the coast. Whale watching a great winter activity. The space is clean, tidy and just for you.

The space

A lovely space close to all. Close enough to the beach to hear the surf at night.

Guest access

I'm away working so the space is yours to enjoy.

Interaction with guests

I have someone close by who can help you out if need be.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $20 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $50 CAD
Weekend Price $182 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking please. Just be respectful of the property as if it were your own.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Manning User Profile
January 2017
Neighbourhood is quiet, house was clean and tidy, Sharon left us fresh bread and milk which was nice.

Michael User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 53 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Stephen User Profile
January 2016
Sharon's beach townhouse at Port Macquarie was our first Airbnb experience and filled us with confidence to try Airbnb in the future. Preliminary negotiations went well and from there everything was delivered as promised. Sharon is a wonderful host; unobtrusive but available for company and with helpful advice as required. Our rooms were tidy and comfortable and we had access to all facilities, so we felt at home. The townhouse itself is located in close proximity to the main shopping centre, Olympic Pool and beaches. All we wanted for was better weather. Loved it.

This host has 60 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Port Macquarie, AustraliaJoined in September 2013
Sharon User Profile

I am a School Teacher who enjoys the outdoors. A paddle,cycle or a yoga class followed by a nice coffee is fine anytime:)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings