Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Beautiful, air-conditioned studio for 2 people in a quiet residence, 10 minutes walk from the town center, shops, restaurants and the sandy beach of Sainte-Maxime, 12 km from Saint-Tropez, 30 km from Saint -Raphael Parking closed.

The space

Beautiful air-conditioned apartment for two people located in a quiet residence 10 minutes walk from the town center, shops, restaurants and the sandy beach of Sainte-Maxime.
Saint-Tropez is 12 km away, Saint-Raphael is 30 km away. Closed parking.
The comfortable and well equipped apartment located on the 2nd floor of the residence (no elevator) with an area of 28sqm, is equipped for 2 people. It consists :
• One entry
• Bathroom (bath, washbasin)
• WC
• A well-equipped American kitchen corner (vitroceramic hotplates, microwave oven, fridge, Tassimo coffee machine, toaster, washing machine ...) with a bar and two stools
• A sitting area with a sofa bed (sofa bed 140), coffee table, armchair, TV
• Balcony with table and two chairs
You will appreciate the tranquility of the place, the meals taken out on the balcony.
Most :
• Parking closed by an electric gate, 2 reserved parking spaces,
• The proximity to the town center, its shops, restaurants, activities and sandy beach.
• The quietness of the residence.

En route for a successful holiday in Sainte-Maxime.

Welcome to Sainte-Maxime

Rental from Saturday to Saturday in season (July / August)
Possibility of short stay outside July / August (3 nights minimum)
Linen not provided (possibility of hiring sheets and towels)

Prices :
From 2 to 30 May: 300 euros per week.
From 30 May to 4 July: 400 euros per week.
From 4 to 11 July: 450 euros per week.
From July 11th to August 1st: 500 euros per week.
From 1 to 22 August: 550 euros per week.
From 22 to 29 August: 500 euros per week.
From 29 August to 3 October: 400 euros per week.
October: 300 euros per week.
Rate per night (3 nights minimum except July / August): 85 euros.
Deposit (not cashed and returned at the end of stay after inventory): 500 euros
Cleaning fee: 50 euros (optional).

Guest access

All that is described in the accommodation.

Interaction with guests

I am available if travelers need me.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 762
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Do not smoke in the apartment.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jake User Profile
September 2015
Great apartment, had everything we needed and was in a really good location. Host was very friendly and provided a nice welcome

Alex User Profile
September 2015
Bon accueil, appartement en bon état et bien situé .

Manon User Profile
August 2015
Séjour de 4 jours agréable dans ce petit studio au calme, à 10 minutes à pied du centre de Sainte-Maxime. Nous avons été reçu par Christelle, une amie de Virginie, accueillante et très sympathique, soucieuse de notre bien-être! Le studio est fonctionnel, bien tenu et on s'y sent très bien! Le parking privé est un plus non négligeable pour plus de sérénité. Parfait pour un séjour en amoureux si on veut vadrouiller à Saint-Tropez, Port-grimaud ou aller se détendre à la plage! Encore merci pour ce séjour et à bientôt.

This host has 113 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cogolin, FranceJoined in March 2014
Virginie User Profile

J'aime recevoir mes amis chez moi, faire en sorte qu'ils se sentent bien et qu'il ne manquent de rien, faire découvrir ma région, mon département, un des plus beaux de France.
J'aime aussi voyager, j'adore l'Italie et tout ce qui s'y rapporte.
J'aimerais découvrir l'Amérique du Sud et l'Australie.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings