Doble room in Valencia+Wi Fi! B1

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Doble room in old apartment. In the center. Well connected to the rest of the city and the beach. Apartment with 3 bedrooms, kitchen, living room and a bathroom to share of the rest rooms.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Guests must take care of the house and furniture and utensils that are in it.
The time of entry and exit must be notified in advance of arrival to facilitate the cleaning work.  You your own responsibility in your trash and empty it provided that full containers in the street.
The room includes sheets and blankets, towels and wifi.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

225 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yoyó User Profile
September 2017
The room is located close to the city centre and can be easily reached from the autobus station. To keep in mind is, that the whole apartment is rented to AirBNB people and that there is no stove. For my sister and me that wasn't a problem since we only stayed one night. The bathroom could have been cleaner. Jennifer was very, very nice and competent and even recommended us various things to do in town. For the price a decent place to stay and explore Vàlencia.

Kanako User Profile
August 2017
Jennifer is a sweetest host I've ever met!! Room is lovely , perfect clean and comfortable. Thank you for your kindness:)

Liana User Profile
August 2017
The location was great. Walkable to many places. Price was reasonable. Although it was up a flight of stairs, this was advertised and we were fine. The lights in the stairwells weren't working for our visit so be careful as it does get quite dark during the night. I fell going down the stairs on our 2nd night but was okay thankfully. The shower is quite small, it's a handheld shower with a shower curtain so water floods the floor resulting in the need to mop each time. There was only one drying rack which made it tricky to share amongst other travellers who are also only staying a few nights. The washer was appreciated and Jennifer also provided laundry detergent. It does get quite humid at night so it's something to be mindful of as the bedroom windows don't open and there's only a ceiling fan. Overall, the place was clean and wifi was provided and worked. Jennifer was nice and present when we left.

Claire User Profile
August 2017
Jennifer's place is conveniently located for access to the old town. Host was very welcoming & helpful. Apartment is small however suitable for your needs whilst staying only 1-2 nights, is a good base for exploring Valencia.

Francesca User Profile
August 2017
We loved staying at Jennifer house. It is a three bedroom apartment, and Jennifer lives downstairs in her own place so you feel like you are in a guesthouse. Jennifer was really helpful of giving us tips. The shower is really small, but for a short time, you can make do. Check in was easy and location easy to find, close to buses and walkable to old town.

Jeannette User Profile
July 2017
Kind and helpfull host, 10 minutes from the centre.

Dusan User Profile
July 2017
Jennifer is very reliable and caring host. We stayed in one of I think 4 rooms. The apartment was clean, centrally located and equipped with kitchen and washing machine. The room was basic but spacious and with enough light. One thing which I would consider here is the fact that you will share the whole apartment with other people, where not always they can suit your habits and taste.

This host has 793 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valencia, SpainJoined in February 2014
Jennifer User Profile

Soy una persona alegre y extrovertida. Me encanta conocer gente y ayudarles en todo pero a cambio me gusta que respeten mi casa y mis normas. Me gusta una buena conversación y disfrutar de gente agradable.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings