Skip to content
Satellite TV and Dedicated Internet
Entire condominium

CostaBaja Resort Marina Condo 501

Anabelle User Profile
Anabelle

CostaBaja Resort Marina Condo 501

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

The space

Condominium 501 is located on the first floor at the beautiful Costa Baja Marina and Resort. Positioned close to the Beach Club this condo is perfect for enjoying all of the restaurants and amenities that come with a 5* Resort.



With 1 large ensuite bedroom, a fully fitted kitchen and a large living area this condominium is perfect for anyone looking to visit La Paz for short and long stays. The condominium has a large terrace area with beautiful Marina views.

The condo has top quality sheets and towels, and a fantastic comfy King Size Bed with great marina views. In the living room area there is plenty of seating for you and your friends.

For additional guests we have a really nice queen size inflatable bed (inflatable headboard any everything) which is included in the price for additional people.

Walk down to the Beach Club, only 20m away, and enjoy a 50m long infinity pool and a 24 person Jacuzzi. Equipped with a full restaurant and bar on the Ocean side you won't ever want to leave the Beach Club. The whole resort is also child friendly, with a special shallow pool and play area designed to keep your children entertained whilst you have a much needed break.

The beach in front of the club house is a fantastic white sand, with turquoise waters, and it stretches around the bay for a few hundred meters. There are also 4 beautiful beach beds, allowing you to take a break from the sun in true style, they are regularly cleaned by the Beach Club staff.

Come and enjoy La Paz in true style, for an great affordable price.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Gym
Kitchen
Hot tub
Iron

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Paul User Profile
Paul
April 2017
Our first trip to LaPaz . The unit and complex is as advertised but it really surpassed our expectations. The deck is huge and the view over the Marina was great. The beach club is literally steps away, which gives you towel services, beach access pool and hot tubes. 4 restaura…
Sam User Profile
Sam
March 2018
What a great place! The suite was just perfect in all ways. The balcony was awsome, the kitchen had what we needed; we basically felt very comfortable like being at home. Easy drive from El malecón but secluded enough to be away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Most impor…
Janice User Profile
Janice
November 2017
Great stay and amazing host! Anabelle certainly is there to help in any way and is very responsive. Whale shark expedition is a-must & diving with the sea lions is unforgettable!
Hana User Profile
Hana
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
April 2016
The host did her best to make us feel welcome. The place has the potential to be really nice. However, our experience was kind of awful. After entering the condo, the door locked behind me and a screw became loose in the doorjamb, essentially locking my wife out of…
Anabelle User Profile
Response from Anabelle:
I am sorry that things weren't to your satisfaction and that we weren't able to give you the refund you were expecting. Unfortunately cutting your stay short was unrelated to the condo itself and we tried to offer your assistance with your daughter's cut on her foot but you didn't give us the opportunity. Since you manifested you weren´t happy with the cleaning (which we reviewed earlier that day before you arrived) we offered a complimentary cleaning which you refused. We did report prior to your arrival the dishwasher malfunction reported on an early check in and requested your authorization to bring a technician on a date an time were you would´t be disturbed on your vacations and you said it wasn´t necessary and responded you wanted to leave and asked for your refund. And when your wife got locked outside we arrived shortly, fixed it and the door and you could still get in and out of the property without further problem. We hope that you can make it back to La Paz in the future and you can make up for the days you missed and have a better experience. As you mentioned we went out of our way to right away fix any issues you found, there wasn't really much more that we could have done, and I am quite offended by your slumlord remark simply because we wouldn't refund your stay.
April 2016

This host has 295 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Anabelle

La Paz, MexicoJoined in March 2012
Anabelle User Profile
300 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
My family and I grew up in Mexico City and relocated to beautiful La Paz in the early 2000s. We love it here and can't ever imagine living anywhere else in the world. My sister, Stephanie, and I run a rental management company, predominantly for non-resident owners, who sha…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Anabelle’s place.
Anabelle
Ivan helps host.
Ivan

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings