Skip to content
Entire apartment

Muzeum Brand New 4BR Apartment

Alex And Tanya User Profile
Alex And Tanya

Muzeum Brand New 4BR Apartment

12 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
1.5 baths
12 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Quick responses12 recent guests said this host responded quickly.
Great value95% of recent guests gave this home’s value a 5-star rating.
Great location95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Welcome to my lovely apartment. The apartment is spacious, incredibly well-located, and decked out with everything you may need during your stay.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Iron
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

91 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Roy User Profile
Roy
August 2017
Great flat, centrally located, with great decor. Unfortunately this is the only good thing I could say... We arrived on Saturday evening after a 7 hour train ride from Budapest. Just as we started to unpack and preparing a light dinner, the electricity went out. When I contacted…
Alex And Tanya User Profile
Response from Alex And Tanya:
Hello Roy, thank you for your feedback and sharing experience with other guest. We are very sorry that you faced with such problem, and we did our best to find an electrician on Saturday night. We gave you the info which we got from him, so if we know that he would come in 2 hours we would definitely inform you. To avoid such situation in future we hire our own service man. Thank you for your stay and sorry once again for caused inconveniences. Alex
August 2017
Gabrielle User Profile
Gabrielle
June 2017
Checking in is a bit difficult because you have to go get the key at their office building, which is in a pedestrian section and not very easy to find. But other then that, the apartment is great. There's 4 good sized bedrooms, 1 bathroom and then 1 bathroom with a shower. There'…
Alex And Tanya User Profile
Response from Alex And Tanya:
Hello Gabrielle, thank you for your review, and sharing your experience with other guests. I'm glad that you like my apartment and have good stay in Prague. I made a key pick up point, to make check in process easier to my guest. Quite often my guests could come in the same time and I'm not able to meet all of them near to the apartment. Key pick up point allow my guest to pick up key at time which is more suit to them, I don't need all of my guest to come for the key, it's enough if only one or two will come. It was pleasure to meet you, I hope to see you again. Alex
June 2017
David User Profile
David
August 2018
Alex and Tanya’s place was well located. Lots of bars, restaurants and supermarkets nearby. It’s a short walk to the main tourist areas. Communication was first class, any queries were answered very quickly. I would recommend staying here.
Elaine User Profile
Elaine
August 2018
Communal space is very small and would be a squeeze if apartment was full to capacity but it is in a good location to explore the whole of Prague and my family & myself would happily go back again
Tristan User Profile
Tristan
July 2018
Great experience! Apartment was spacious and centrally located..perfect for large groups. Very clean and an amazing value for the city! Definitely recommend.
Agnieszka User Profile
Agnieszka
July 2018
We had a very good time in Praque. Great location. Very convenient to move around the city whether you decide to walk or take public transportation. We did both. Place spacious enough to accommodate two families. Would definitely recommend to other travelers.
Carolina User Profile
Carolina
July 2018
Large apartment, big enough for everyone in our party of 6. Beds were comfortable, enough linens and towels for everyone. Far walk to sites (downhill) and long uphill walk at the end of a long day. Cabs will charge you 10 euros for a 4 minute drive from the historic center (of…
Alex And Tanya User Profile
Response from Alex And Tanya:
Hello Carolina, Thank you for your feedback. It was pleasure to accommodate you and we are glad that you like our apartment and spent great time in Prague. Apartment is located just 300 meters from the Muzeum metro station (Prague down town) and every main sites could be reached by foot. After the long day of walking you can easily get to the apartment by metro or a tram. Office where you can store your luggage is located just 10 min away from the apartment. Unfortunately we can't always let our guests to leave luggage in the apartment, because we need time to prepare it for the future guests. We have more apartment around Prague and would be glad to see you again. Alex and Tanya
July 2018

Hosted by Alex And Tanya

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in October 2013
Alex And Tanya User Profile
5048 Reviews
Verified
Hi everyone! My name is Alex. I and my friends live in the Czech Republic. We like Prague, no, we love it, and hope that you will share our love to this city. All of our apartments are located at the city center, so you can enjoy our wonderful city without using public transport…
Languages: English, Čeština, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings