Country Kitsilano
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Character home on a beautiful tree lined st in Kitsilano. Short walk to the beach, restaurants and shops. Peaceful living room to chill out in, sun filled patio and large backyard. The space is shared with 4 other beings in their 20s and 30s.

The space

The room has a large queen bed, sheets, linen and towels are provided. The house is shared with 4 other beings, who work in the wellness industry and love yoga. They all have different work schedules so there's only a couple around at a time. They know the ins and outs of the city and will give you any tips and tricks you need. They are also happy to interact with you or if you prefer to have some peace and quiet they will give you your space.

Guest access

You will have access to a full kitchen and a fridge to prepare meals and there's a patio out back to enjoy. There is also a washer and dryer. It's located in another housemates room so all we would need to do is figure out best times to do washing.

Interaction with guests

I am available on my phone or email anytime. My housemates are also very friendly and are happy to answer any questions you have and make sure you have an authentic local experience.

Other things to note

We live with a handsome cocker spaniel, Finnigan. He's unsure of new people but once you give him a couple of treats, he'll fall in love with you.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Our house is built on respect.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Amanda User Profile
August 2015
Daniel was super welcoming and helpful when we asked questions about the neighborhood. He had made space for us in the closets, bathroom and kitchen so that we'd feel at home. The neighborhood was glorious! Close to the beach and good food, as well as being easy to get to MOA, wreck beach and downtown on transit. The housemates were lovely too. We had a wonderful stay and feel lucky to have found this place.

Daniela User Profile
July 2015
I haven't slept so well in weeks! After a long travel, Danny's place was the perfect place to get some rest and discover the city. The house is spacious and clean and Danny's room has plenty of storage for your belongings and the ones from your travel companion. The house is conveniently nestled between beaches, restaurants, cafes and has a well equipped kitchen to prepare some of your own meals, if you prefer. We met Danny only for the last night.He is very kind and takes so much care with his guests. Thank you, Danny! Communication was prompt and smooth, even though it was a very short notice (URL HIDDEN) recommended and will surely come back!

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in August 2013
Daniel User Profile

Easy going Australian living in Vancouver. I love traveling, everyone should explore this beautiful World we live in. I'm a yogi and who will always be practicing on his mat.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings