Skip to content
Nice bedroom with a double bed, a madras for children and a couchHome grown vegetable garden strawberries right now. These are the berries your jam is made of. Super quality.
Private room in house

Homemade Bread & Jam

Sanne Kliim User Profile
Sanne Kliim

Homemade Bread & Jam

5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

My house: Has a lovely garden, 1 minute from the forest, surrounded by nature and culture and only 5 min walk to S-train
- free parking
- own entrance,
- a private floor (partly shared with other guest)
- own bathroom (partly shared with other guest, not owner)
- tea kitchen
- 2 double beds
- free coffee&tea
- breakfast(can be arranged to 30 kr. a person or 4 euro. This includes porridge (7 grains) or Mysli, homemade bread, homemade jam, all organic, juice, coffee, tea, fresh fruits

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Hot tub
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 double bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

It is a non-smoking house, and smoking only allowed outside. I would like you to enjoy and relax your stay here but to be respectable to the atmosphere in the house, meaning not playing to loud music :-)
Upstairs is my private area unless you are invited :-)
Check out time is 11 AM o`clock, unless you have another agreement with the owner.

Availability

84 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jasmien User Profile
Jasmien
August 2018
We had a wonderful timeat Sanne's house. Our girls were so happy with the toys Sanne put in the room for them. It was close to the train station and supermarket. We wold love to go back someday!
Jens Binderup User Profile
Jens Binderup
July 2018
I am sure you will feel a home.
Kai User Profile
Kai
July 2018
Everything was great! Im surely coming back next time Im in Denmark!
Saki User Profile
Saki
June 2018
Sanne is very friendly, and help me the places to see around the area. House is very clean and bed was very comfortable. There was a kitchen and equip everything you need to prepare meal. I enjoyed having a cup of coffee and relax time at the beautiful garden. The forest is only…
Dalyn User Profile
Dalyn
May 2018
Sanne's house was absolutely lovely. It was in a quiet area and was just a 30 minutes or less drive to Copenhagen. It had everything we needed for our stay and we were very comfortable. Highly reccomended.
憂士 User Profile
憂士
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Kuno User Profile
Kuno
September 2017
Nice and clean place with newly refurbished private bathroom.

Hosted by Sanne Kliim

Lillerød, DenmarkJoined in July 2015
Sanne Kliim User Profile
86 Reviews
I am a friendly caring woman, who has traveled the world. I like other cultures and talking to people. I like to work in my garden, I walk in the nature with my dog, bicycle around a lot too. I speak English, German Danish. I sing in choir, dance Tango. I believe in healthy livin…
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Dansk, Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home