Here you can see the other half of the apartment with a desk, an office chair and a very comfortable sitting-sack.That pic shows the bathroom with the shower.
Brand new aptm. in central location
Brand new aptm. in central location

Entire home/apt

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are renting out a brand new studio in a newly built apartment complex. It is fully equipped and centrally located just 1,2 km from the city center and 750 meters from the train station so downtown is in walking distance or can be reached by bus.

The space

The apartment is brand new and was finished in March. The apartment is fully equipped with a 1,20 meter bed, a small kitchen including two hotplates, a sink, a baking oven and a cocktail mixer;-). In addition it has a little bistro table, two chairs, a desk and an office chair. The apartment is located on the top floor of the building but can easily be accessed by an elevator. Of course, towels, bed sheets, basic kitchen equipment and silverware are provided as well.

Guest access

The guests can use the whole 22 square meter apartment. In the basement are also a laundry-machine and a dryer that can be used for a small fee. There is also a free, roofed parking lot right at the side of the building. Guests, who come by bike or bring their bikes, can just leave them in a separated room in the basement of the building.

Interaction with guests

Guests will be able to call or text me on my phone during their stay. As I am a teacher, I might not be available in the morning hours but will call or text back as soon as I can.

Other things to note

The apartment offers free Wifi. It is also equipped with a a Philips Ambilight TV and has regular cable. If you are bored in the evening you can also watch a movie or play some games on an included PS3 in the apartment.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Although the apartment is located on the corner of the top floor and there aren't very many other apartments on this floor, all guests should behave the same way they would like their neighbors to behave. I guess nobody is going to get in trouble then:-)


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
60 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andreas User Profile
November 2016
We have had an absolutely wonderfull stay at Susanne,s place at Ingolstadt in Germany What a wonderfull host from start to finish. We were made to feel welcome when picked up from the train station and this continued throughout our stay. The apartment was spacious and clean and very cosy and we would highly recommend this host to anybody. Public transport was close by just a few minuets walk and was easy to use. We wish Susanne the very best but we were sad that we were not able to meet her personally but we're well looked after by Marrianne. We hope to meet again some day

Fulton User Profile
September 2015
Stefan, Susanne's husband took care of the arrival. He took care of every detail; he had cold beer, Apfelschorle and wine waiting for us upon arrival. The room was stocked with maps and information about Ingolstadt, DVDs and chocolates. We were told that the bed would be narrow but it was still wide enough for the two of us. The unit is conveniently located two blocks outside of the old city centre.

Michal User Profile
September 2015
My stay was excellent! Stefan (the husband) drove me from the train station, showed me around and had a bottle of wine ready as a welcome :). I didn't have time to enjoy it, but it was a very nice gesture. What was really great is that I could use the bike, the best way of transport within Ingolstadt! The place was clean and cozy, I recommend it to all.

Cristian User Profile
September 2015
i booked it for a friend of mine and he was totally happy with it, her said the host was very friendly and helpful and that the property looks exactly like in the pics!

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ingolstadt, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Susanne User Profile

Je suis Susi, j'ai 38 ans, et je suis un professeur pour les enfants en ecole elementaire. J'aime aller en vacation avec mon mari et j'aimer a danser et faire toutes les sport. Je avais deja travaillé en Afrique et j'aime mettre les gents nouveau.

I am Susi, I am 38 years old, and I work as an elementary school teacher. I love going on vacation with my husband Stefan, I love to dance as well as doing any kind of sport. I have already worked as an assistant teacher in Africa and i always love to meet new people.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings