Große Fenster Schreibtisch
Cozy old-building/students living
Cozy old-building/students living
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In this district you live in the hippest part of Darmstadt, in a cozy typical old bulding style shared flat. We are mind-opened students which are glad to meet some people from all around the world. Hope you enjoy your stay!

The space

Our flat includes all what you need. You have nice vintage parkett floor inside and a typical in the 20ies typical "Frankfurter Bad" .

Guest access

Kitchen, Bathroom/Toilet, your room

Interaction with guests

I'm presnet at your arrival to introduce you to the flat and all what you want to know. Additional to this you anytime can reach me on my mobile phone.

Other things to note

Mostly there are 2 roomates present (boy&girl)


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $27 CAD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 9PM
Check out by 1PM

smoking: in the kitchen allowed

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - Unsere Wohnung liegt an einer Straße (keine Hauptverkehrsstraße) , wenn das Fenster zu ist, stört es nicht.
No parking on property - Parken ist kostenlos um das Haus möglich. Bei Anreisen ab 16:00 Uhr wird es etwas schwerer einen Platz zu finden, aber man findet i.d.R. immer einen.
Some spaces are shared - Küche, WC, Dusche

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tim User Profile
June 2017
Great stay. Slept very well. Very nice host! Even though we booked last-minute everything went very well. Thank you!

Christalle User Profile
June 2017
Mareike was a very nice host! She was easygoing, willing to help and was very accomodating to our check out situation. She also readily provided food and drink recommendations for us. The room itself is really big and can easily sleep 3! Location is very convenient; walkable (15-20 mins?) distance to city centre and a bus stop is a few steps away. There are a few other room mates but they are very nice too. Thanks for hosting us!
Mareike User Profile
Response from Mareike:
Thank you for your great rating :) Take care!
June 2017

Florian User Profile
May 2017
Great Place. Mareike was very nice and everything worked really well. The flat has kind of a shared student flat atmosphere (which I liked) but might not be for everyone. If you're fine with that (and a high rise bed) book it.

Rodrigo User Profile
May 2017
Nice place, confortable room, good location and a very attentive owner!

Danièle User Profile
April 2017
Mareike took the time to reply to my requests and questions before I confirmed my booking and all through my stay. The room looked like the pictures. The flat is located in a residential area and there are supermarkets within walking distance. The city centre was around 20 Minutes away by walk. Mareike will make sure you enjoy your stay!

Antoine User Profile
February 2017
Great locations, and very nice and easy WG. Super welcome in the flat by Marieke. And the room is really amazing! Nice arrangement and cosy feeling. Although the bathroom could have been more clean
Mareike User Profile
Response from Mareike:
Thanks Antoine. I do my very best to clean the bathroom as clean as I can. There is the point that the WG was used for many years from lazy students so now it look a bit used so some details can not look like totally clean superficial. For next guest I do my very best too ;)
February 2017

Daniel User Profile
November 2016
Fantastic host and great place. Clean, accurate, charming apartment and super host, welcoming, communicative. Great experience and recommended.

Darmstadt, GermanyJoined in April 2014
Mareike User Profile

Ich bin ein offener Mensch und habe Spaß daran neue Leute aus den verschiendesten Plätzen der Welt kennenzulernen. Deinen Aufenthalt möchte ich dir so schön und spaßig, wie möglich gestalten.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings