Badezimmer mit BadewanneSchlafbereich
Central, bright studio apartment
Central, bright studio apartment
3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My apartment is bright, quiet and cozy, with generous balcony the direction garden shows.
In the one niche is a small kitchen with dishwasher.
There is a spacious balcony with cozy garden furniture, which invites you to relax.

The space

Hello,

I will be on holiday for the time I spend, so I rent my beautiful, spacious and quiet apartment. She has everything you need to live.

It is divided into a kitchen area and living and sleeping area. A large balcony with
Garden furniture points towards garden. This can be used and you can lie with a blanket in the sun.

The washing machine is in the cellar. There is also an underground car park.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 38
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Pets are not allowed in the apartment.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Constantin User Profile
August 2015
Very spacious and comfortable studio in a wonderful location in Bonn; (the size could make a large 1-bedroom apartment) There are grocery stores, bakeries, pubs and restaurants around the corner and the Botanical Gardens and Poppelsdorfer Allee are a 5 minute walk away. The kitchen is small but complete and equipped for cooking full meals, and the deck is perfect for dining in the open air. Annabell had everything readily set up, and as she was on vacation we coordinated via her friend and it all worked perfectly.

Bonn, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Annabell User Profile

Ich bin ein offener, kommunikativer Mensch und freue mich immer neue Leute kennen zu lernen.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings