VILLA ANTICA AIA - RELAX
VILLA ANTICA AIA - RELAX
14 guests
6 bedrooms
6 beds
7 baths
14 guests
6 bedrooms
6 beds
7 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Stone house with every comfort, with large swimming pool, immersed in the green of the Scicli countryside. The accommodation allows you to spend pleasant holidays in the highest privacy and relaxation. Totally refurbished and renovated.
translated by Google

Casale in pietra dotata di ogni confort, con grande piscina, immerso nel verde delle campagne di Scicli. L'alloggio permette di trascorrere delle piacevoli vacanze nel massimo della privacy e del relax. Totalmente ristrutturato e rinnovato.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $31 CAD / night after 8 guests
Cleaning Fee $229 CAD
Security Deposit $763 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Bedroom 5
2 single beds
Bedroom 6
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dawn User Profile
July 2017
We had a very enjoyable stay here. The house is large, modern, clean and cool with an exceptional garden and pool! Oriana was there to greet us and had arranged a welcome basket of food plus pizza as we arrived at 9pm, which was very welcome. The location is great for Sampieri be…

Marie User Profile
January 2017
Oriana and Michele were very welcoming. We had an issue with heating which was seen to as fast as they could. The house is very pretty with a large outside area.

Armando User Profile
June 2016
Casa stupenda immersa nella campagna e a due passi dal mare di Sampieri. Oriana e Michele sono gentili, dispinibili e molto ospitali . Tutto perfetto.
Oriana User Profile
Response from Oriana:
Un grazie di cuore ad Armando e al suo amico Fabio e alle loro famiglie per essere stati gli ospiti che tutti gli host desidererebbero ospitare nelle loro case: gentili, accomodanti, educati e gradevoli. Speriamo di incontrarvi ancora!
June 2016

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Scicli, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Oriana User Profile
Io sono di Scicli, sono sposata con Michele e ho due figli Mattia e Teresa. Mi piace avere uno scambio di tradizioni e idee con gli altri, ecco perché mi piace ospitare gente da tutte le parti del mondo!
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings