Skip to content
Private room in apartment

viz LAAAAARGE TERRACE-GREAT BEDROOM

viz LAAAAARGE TERRACE-GREAT BEDROOM

4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

This is an ideal accommodation for one or two couples, two, three or four friends, a family or solo traveller.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Heating
Washer
TV
Essentials

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Accessibility

Elevator

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yacine User Profile
Yacine
August 2017
Good

Jura User Profile
Jura
April 2017
Nice apartment with nice terrace and everything needed. Nothing too fancy. Subway is 5-7 minutes walking from the house, quiet neighborhood. Thank you for having us.

Jenny User Profile
Jenny
September 2016
When we booked this apartment we had no idea that there would be a Spanish lady staying there with us, we wouldn't have booked it if we had realised this. She didn't speak any English and if my friend didn't speak some Spanish we wouldn't have been able to communicate with her a…
Elizabeth User Profile
Response from Elizabeth:
Well, the ad is in the section of private bedroom and not in the section of private apartment. Also, in the confirmation we sent you we wrote: "I confirm you the reservation of 2 bedrooms from August 28 to 31 (3 nights)." According to what you wrote I understand you didn't see it when you booked the bedrooms.
September 2016

Vitko User Profile
Vitko
July 2016
Great Host and very nice terrace! Me and my friends felt like at home! Thanks for hosting me!

Amelia User Profile
Amelia
April 2016
We had a pleasant stay here, it's a perfectly nice place, easy to catch transport and walk to Gracia. However the hosts in the profile, Jacob and Elizabeth, do not actually live at the property, instead it is Jacob's mother living there. She is a very nice lady (only not speaki…

Zara User Profile
Zara
March 2016
i don't like to be negative, but i have to be honest, we didn't have the best experience with this airbnb unfortunately, as firstly it didn't mention anywhere on the listing that there would be someone else living in the apartment; an elder spanish lady who doesn't speak english…
Elizabeth User Profile
Response from Elizabeth:
Zara, you booked a bedroom, not an apartment. That’s what you selected on airbnb and the ad is in the section of bedrooms. There is another section for apartments. Also, the price of a bedroom is not like the price of an apartment.
March 2016

Emily User Profile
Emily
February 2016
This was a very nice place to stay. The house was clean and not very difficult to get to. The only problems were the lady who lives there doesn't speak a word of English so that can be a bit difficult to communicate if you don't speak Spanish. Also there was no soap in the bathro…

Hosted by Elizabeth

Barcelona, SpainJoined in October 2012
Elizabeth User Profile
81 Reviews
Verified
We are Happy Elizabeth and Happy Jacob! We have 3 happy daughters, a happy Beagle and a happy fish! We offer a wide variety of apartments ideally located in Barcelona. These apartments are perfect for your vacation! Book our apartments and, if you want, enjoy our superb cooking…
Response rate: 52%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings