Comfortable side by side twin beds Second bedroom with 2 beds; washroom and shower
Comfortable Suite - 2 BR/Zimmer
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable upper floor guest suite offers cozy accommodation for 4 in any season for your outdoor activities.

Komfortable Ferienwohnung im Obergeschoss bietet zu jeder Jahreszeit für 4 eine gemütliche Unterkunft für Ihre sportlichen Aktivitäten.

The space

Our comfortable guest suite on the upper floor of our home has big windows and lots of space, with a nice view of the countryside of historical Carlsfeld.

Self catering is easy and delicious in the full kitchen. There is a baker in the village and all other shopping is possible in nearby Eibenstock.

Guest access

On sunny days, feel free to enjoy our backyard and patio, with patio table and chairs, and a barbeque on request.

Interaction with guests

Martina and Peter Zapf are the owner operators of this guest room and will be available for anything you need during your stay.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $15 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Victoria, CanadaJoined in August 2013
Rudi User Profile

We like to split our time between Victoria Canada, and Waikoloa Hawaii, with occasional visits to Japan or Germany and any place in between!

Languages: Deutsch, 日本語
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings