Summer House close to Beach& forest
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Kulhuse is 50-60 minutes drive from Copenhagen. Easy by public transportation too.
It has 3 bedrooms.
Close to the Beach (800meters) and the forest ( 200meters to Nordskoven).
It has a very large garden and a large porch. Cosy fireplace and elctric heating for cold days.
Perfect for families/children.

Guest access

Free wifi


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $31 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

No smoking in the House and no animals


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
A great place to stay that includes all amenities. It is ideally located in a peaceful neighbourhood and just a stone's throw away from the beach. Moreover, it was great communicating with Louise, who was really helpful throughout.

Shane User Profile
October 2016
Our experience was wonderful! Very beautiful home away from the rush of the city! Very relaxing.

Judith User Profile
August 2016
Cozy summerhouse in Kulehuse, fully equipped with everything you may need. The wood-fired oven was cozy for rainy days while the wide garden was perfect to have a breakfast outside. Communication with Louise was easy and everythin worked out fine.

Ayadi User Profile
August 2015
Hello this is a beautiful, quiet place to rest not far from the beach is a small house in the beautiful meadow well equipped children adored it there's all it takes is very very good.

Line User Profile
August 2017
Louise og familien har et dejligt, uforstyrret sommerhus. Der var stille og børnevenligt og der var alt man skal bruge i køkkenet. Det var ikke topmoderne, men som et rigtigt sommerhus skal være. Louise var perfekt at kommunikere med. Der kunne godt have været en støvsuger, kæresten fik voldsom støvallergi, men ellers var alt som forventet.

Snorre Brandt User Profile
August 2017
Dejligt, børnevenligt sted. Stor have og veranda. Oldschool but good-School. Hyggeligt. God, hurtig og venlig kommunikation. Støvkosten og kluden kunne dog godt have taget en ekstra tur.

Rikke User Profile
March 2017
Perfekt traditionelt sommerhus med perfekt terrasse. God beliggenhed og dejlig ude arealer. Nem og hurtig at kommunikere med.

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in July 2013
Louise User Profile

My name is Louise. I am 35 years old and live in central Copenhagen with my husbond and 2 children. I work as a teacher.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings