Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Modern shared flat with 2 day light baths. Small modern room with 1.40 m wide bed and 40 "flat TV / Blue ray player walk-in closet as a wardrobe for storing private things.

The space

Family and friendly approach

Other things to note

A cozy room with a real bed 1,40x 2,00 m and a storage room which can be used as a wardrobe and includes plenty of storage space. A 43 "Flat TV and A Blue Ray Player with movies is available in the room.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Keypad

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 21 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 21
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: 37 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Slippers are welcome and smoke only outside the seating area!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charlotte User Profile
July 2017
This hostel is warm, friendly and welcoming. I had a great stay and everyone was really helpful and inclusive. I was very sad to leave!

Derek User Profile
July 2016
Perfect food. Large WC. Shower and separate bath. Cool eating area and quiet bedrooms. Don't miss out on Thomas's rooms. Thanks Derek and Vicky

Jay User Profile
July 2016
Best AirBNB you will experience. The room was very large, big tv, great speakers. Thomas is an amazing host, who welcomes you genuinely with an introduction to the house and laughs. Did not expect this great an experience and wish more AirBNB's were at this standard. Even had fresh coffee and chocolates on the pillow, just to put a cherry on top of how amazing it was to stay here. Would recommend everyone to stay here and when I come back to Erfurt, I hope the property is available to stay at again

Joerg User Profile
June 2016
Everything was great. Thomas greeted me and showed me the place, even helped me find parking. He's very friendly and accomodating. The room is large, clean, and very well furnished. Would absolutely stay there again.

Benjamin User Profile
May 2017
Thomas' Zimmer ist geräumig, ca. 20 qm groß und verfügt über einen großen LED-TV (mit Entertain) und zwei WLAN-Netzen, eine gemütliche Couch und ein abgetrenntes Bett. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit, durch eine Tür in den Garten zu gelangen. Die Wohnung(en) liegen im Souterrain und der Nebeneingang liegt links neben der Hausnummer (die Treppe runter). Es ist eine WG mit mehreren Zimmern / Gästen und netten Bekanntschaften, zwei Bädern mit WC/Dusche und WC/Badewanne, einer großen Küchenzeile und einem Side-by-Side Kühlschrank für jedes Zimmer. Dort hat jeder Gast ein eigenes Fach. Zudem gibt es eine Kaffeemaschine und einen Wasserkocher. Essen kochen, braten und andere Kulinarische Köstlichkeiten zuzubereiten ist möglich und gewünscht. Handtücher, Duschgel und eine Begrüßungsschokolade werden gestellt. Das Beste, ein kostenloser Parkplatz direkt vor der Haustür im Schatten, was will man mehr bei 30°C Außentemperatur.

Stephan User Profile
February 2017
Wir hatten eine sehr schöne Zeit in Thomas seiner top ausgestatteten Wohnung. Die Kommunikation und der Check-In war super und wir würden defintiv sehr gern wieder kommen.

Ola User Profile
October 2016
Alles gut gelaufen, angenehmes Zimmer, gut ausgestattete Wohnung. Freundlicher, hilfsbereiter Gastgeber. Gerne wieder.

This host has 259 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Erfurt, GermanyJoined in March 2014
Thomas User Profile

Ich habe eine Wohnung gekauft und diese als WG umgebaut. Nach und nach werden alle Räume fertig gestellt. Die Wohnung war eine ehemalige Gewerbeeinheiten die als Büro genutzt wurde im Souterrain Ich selbst wohne nicht in der Wohnung. Alle Zimmer sind möbliert und haben Free WiFi oder bei Bedarf auch DSL !! Kaffee und Tee sind im Preis inbegriffen genauso wie Handtücher und Bettwäsche. In der Gemeinschaftsküche kann etwas kulinarisches gezaubert werden. Durch die 2 Tageslichtbäder jeweils mit Badewanne oder Dusche gibt es keine langen Wartezeiten. Ein Waschsalon ist nur 100m entfernt. Die Wohnung ist nur 7 min von der Innenstadt entfernt. Den ICE HauptBahnhof erreicht man in 1,8km mit der Tram oder dem Bus in 100m. Ein Briefkasten und ein öffentl. Telefon sind in 100m entfernt. Gern besuchten Gäste die Oper, Universität, Planetarium, DNT, EGA, Bauhaus den Domplatz sowie die Krämerbrücke. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nachbarschaft. Gute Anreise !! Null eins, sieben und vier, 3xneun und vier, wenn Ihr Fragen habt.
I bought an apartment and rebuilt it as a WG. I myself do not live in the Apartment, but stop by often to make sure that everything is running smoothly and to see if guests need anything. All of the rooms are furnished and have Free WiFi, as well as an Ethernet connection!! Coffee and tea are included in the price, and clean towels and bedlinens are too. The kitchen is a shared space, but has everything that you need to cook up something delicious. Since there are two bathrooms (one with a bathtub, one with a shower), you will never have to wait long to use one. A laundromat is only 600m away, in case you need to wash anything. The apartment is only 5 min away from the City Center. One reaches the ICE HauptBahnhof in 1,8km with the Tram or the bus, at stops that are about 100m from the front door. A mailbox and a payphone are 100m away, should you need them. There are a number of different grocery store options, all of which are only short distances away. Have a good journey!! but I will give it out when asked).

Hosted 1 guest from Canada
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings