Skip to content
Living RoomLiving room
Entire serviced apartment

Spacious apt 15 pax, near Pl. Cataluña

Guillermo User Profile
Guillermo

Spacious apt 15 pax, near Pl. Cataluña

15 guests
7 bedrooms
12 beds
3 baths
15 guests
7 bedrooms
12 beds
3 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

This apartment of 190 m² can accommodate 15 persons in 7 rooms.
Located on the 3rd floor ( without elevator), it has a central place in the city. Metro Plaza Universidad 150 meters .

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Bedroom 5
2 single beds
Bedroom 6
2 single beds
Bedroom 7
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ash User Profile
Ash
March 2018
Guillermo's place was amazing, bright, clean, spacious and very well located in the centre of Barcelona.
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Thank you so much for your visit! See you soon again!
March 2018
Kamal User Profile
Kamal
May 2017
Absolutely do not trust the pictures, bathrooms do not have lock , showers have broken hook, water may run out anytime, floors broken, have pictures for all above , unless the owner renovates and refurbishes the apartment. Location is absolutely fantastic.
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear guest, We will not answer to your post...due to ALL the bad "moments" we had to manage during your stay...please do not come back in one of our apartment. Y ou did not understand the Airbnb ethic... (noise pollution by night, neighbours upsets, apartment left so dirty!, food everywhere, smoked inside apartment, inondation in our bathroom,...). Bye Kamal!
May 2017
Ashley User Profile
Ashley
May 2017
What are great flat in the center of the city. Close to everything and very easy to navigate from the flat.
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Thank you AShley.
May 2017
Anna-Katharina User Profile
Anna-Katharina
March 2017
The Appartment was nearby within walking distance to Placa Catalunya. We used the appartment during a business trip (MWC) and everything was fine. We can recommend the appartment. Eays booking, checki in, etc.
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Thank you
March 2017
Yu Shan User Profile
Yu Shan
November 2016
The greatest advantage of this apartment is its superb location: easy access from the airport and all the main sights in the city. The metro station is only 1 min by walking. There is a supermarket right next to the entrance. However, there are some problem that I would like to p…
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Thank you for your stay and your review. Regarding the shower size, we never received this kind of feedback but ok it is your point of view. Regarding hot water for shower, the boiler need few minutes to fill again the boiler and to be hot again...That s why at check in time, we explained that it is always better to wait 5 minutes between each "shower"... We confirm this apartment has 4 showers....and each shower has his own "boiler" of 80 litres...
November 2016
Paweł User Profile
Paweł
May 2016
Largr apartment in excellent location, very good contact. Nice and helpful staff, I would recommend this apartment and of course Barcelona;)
Tiffany User Profile
Tiffany
March 2016
While the apartment is located in an excellent part of Barcelona, I would definitely not recommend this to friends and family. When my party arrived at the agreed-upon time, we had to wait for approximately a half-hour for cleaning service to finish. Normally we expect cleaning …
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear Tiffany, First of all thank you for your stay. We were very happy to welcome your family in one of our apartments. Indeed we are an agency based in Barcelona and we are welcoming around 100 groups every month. The Cataluña Luxury apartment is rent to Family, groups, friends, executive. This apartment is loved because of : - Location- plaza universidad - Capacity until 20 persons. - Large living room. - 4 showers. - The price. It is a typical Eixample apartment built in the years (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) , ceramics catalan floor, walls are very high (4,50/5 meters), there is old and heavy windows, It is a big apartment, 200 squares meters. At the time of your booking, you have an acess to our conditions of check in and check out. Check in from 1pm to 8pm. Check out at 11h. We also say that the apartment have to be ready at 5pm. This apartment special for large group and large family (20pers) needs some times to be set. Around 4/5hours of work. Unfortunaltly your family arrived at 2pm, when the cleaning was nearly finished. You had to wait 30 min to finish to clean the floor. Our cleaning lady noticed that you were very surprised and annoyed and she tried to do her best to finish quickly. Regarding the tiles, as profesional we are very vigilant with the quality of our sheets and we change as often as it has to be done. Thank you for warning us we apologize and we will check the reserve of this apartment. Regarding the matress, we did not have complains of the matress until now but we will also check this subject. Regarding the papers you have signed, you are signing the same rules we are explaining at the time of your booking with Airbnb. You also are signing and paying the city tax 0.72€pers/night You are also signing the identity declaration that has to be done to the Spanish Police to fight against terrorism. Sorry if you felt forced to sign theses documents but this is the law. To make it easier to foreigners all this paper are in english, to make sure everyone is able to understand. Regarding extra fee, as you may know, at your demand we provided a baby cot for an extra cost of 30 €. For the baby of your family. This is explained in our conditions on AIRBNB. There is also extra 30€ when our guest check out after 11am, until 5pm. This is also explained on the web page. At the checkin we always tell our guest, that during the stay there is a 24h/24h phone number that can be used to warn us if there is a problem with the equipment of the apartment. We are always available to provide some new sheets, towels or to change a bed if necesary. We definitly apologize if you did not feel comfortable in the cataluña luxury apartment. We rent diferent type of apartments at diiferent prices. We would be happy to offer a diferent apartment for your next stay taking in consideration your comentary. Thank you and best regards Guillaume
March 2016

Hosted by Guillermo

Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2012
Guillermo User Profile
545 Reviews
Verified
Hello, KeyBarcelona we are a vacation apartment and short-term rental agency in Barcelona, Spain. After ten years in the Hospitality and Tourism business, we founded Key Barcelona in order to offer you the best possible conditions for your stay. We have carefully selected …
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings