Skip to content
Entire cottage
6 guests3 bedrooms4 beds3 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Hot tub
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Tresooth cottages are a select development of self catering beautiful barn conversions arranged neatly around a pretty courtyard which offer guests free & unlimited access to an excellent range of leisure facilities including a shared outdoor heated pool, Jacuzzi & Sauna.

*Please note as the swimming pool is outdoors it is only open from the 30th March - 30th September and our Jacuzzi and Sauna from November 1st 2019 will be closed yearly for 4 weeks to allow routine maintenance and updates.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Hot tub
Pool
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

Accessibility

Step-free access to the main entrance
Step-free path to entrance

Availability

Reviews

15 reviews
Check-in
4.6
Communication
4.5
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.2
Accuracy
4.1
Value
4.1
Wendy User Profile
Wendy
March 2019
Beautiful setting, spacious inside, adequately furnished.
Emily User Profile
Response from Emily:
Thank you for your comments Wendy, we will certainly take a look at the bathroom fans as mentioned in your private comments. We glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
March 2019
Rakesh User Profile
Rakesh
December 2018
Dishwasher was broken, plates and kitchen facilities were not enough nor very clean. Additionally for a professional cottage that is to be rented, it is ridiculous to have only one rubbish bag, no instructions for recycling and not even spare toilet paper. These things don’t cost…
Emily User Profile
Response from Emily:
Hi Rakesh, I feel your comments are a little unfair as at no point were we notified of any of the comments you have mentioned. We are a self catering cottage and we do provide minimal supplies, which is noted in our description and house rules. We do provide an out of hours…
December 2018
Mark User Profile
Mark
November 2018
Great location, great value and would definitely return.
Emily User Profile
Response from Emily:
Hi Mark, Thank you for the review, I can confirm that we did have 2 cots on your booking, I have just checked so I am unsure as to what happened there, and can only apologise. Otherwise glad you had a lovely stay will us and I will pass your comments on.
November 2018
Marco User Profile
Marco
September 2018
We had a great stay at Pendeen Cottage. We were made to feel so welcome with the 4 children (toddler & baby included!) - high chair, cot in bedroom, enough towels and toilet roll for all of the family... It really made a difference. The pool and hot tub were great as well! It's…
Emily User Profile
Response from Emily:
Thanks so much for your review Marco. We are glad you found the self check in helpful as we realise it can be a pain going through things when you are tired after a drive.
September 2018
Annthea User Profile
Annthea
June 2018
A wonderful location to relax and spend time with friends!
Emily User Profile
Response from Emily:
Hi Annthea thanks for your feedback under "The Space" it states "Games room with some chargeable games" Glad you found Darren helpful.
June 2018
Phil User Profile
Phil
April 2018
Had a vey enjoyable stay in Pendeen Cottage which is perfect for large families. The location is very good for touring Falmouth and the surrounding area. Would certainly book this cottage again.
Emily User Profile
Response from Emily:
Thanks Phil we are glad you had a nice stay
April 2018
Vanessa User Profile
Vanessa
April 2018
Such a lovely place to stay with lots of room for our family. Great communication and directions made it easy to find. Lovely host. Location was convenient for day trips around Cornwall. Would definitely return the next time we visit Cornwall. Thanks so much!
Emily User Profile
Response from Emily:
Thanks Vanessa we are glad you had a nice break
April 2018

Hosted by Emily

England, United KingdomJoined in August 2015
Emily User Profile
356 Reviews
Verified
Interaction with guests
Darren lives on-site and will be more than happy to help you with anything you need, other than that we are just a friendly phone call away.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations