Skip to content
sea viewsea view
Entire house

House with beautiful sea view near the beach

Lea & Adrian User Profile
Lea & Adrian

House with beautiful sea view near the beach

7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

welcome to our family owned house in kefalonia! the house has a beautiful sea view and is located near many wonderful beaches. it lies detached on a plot of over 4000 sqm. ideal also for families with children. we are happy to answer all your question before you book. we are looking forward to welcome you in our house!


Free parking on premises
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM


Well-lit path to entrance
Step-free access to the bedroom


9 Reviews

Christoph User Profile
August 2018
This is an outstanding house in a calm and very beautiful part of Kefalonia, yet within a few minutes drive of three different beaches (you can easily also walk to one of them) and Lixouri as a engaging small town to spend an evening. Lea and Adrian were very helpful and respons…
Tomer User Profile
June 2018
The house itself is nice but the garden is completely abandoned. The location was ok, it has good views. Our water heating didn't work from day 1, they came to fix it on day 2 and we had to stay in the house from about 12:00 to 15:00 until they fixed it (which they didn't they ju…
Lea & Adrian User Profile
Response from Lea & Adrian:
As expressed several times we are truly very sorry for our guests’ inconvenience. We are concerned and honestly a bit puzzled by this review. As you can read in the other reviews we never had any problems before. To add some context to the problem with the hot water: the guests informed us at 11 pm, one hour before midnight (local time on the island), about the problem. We answered them some minutes later that we will take care of it and that we were very very sorry for the inconvenience. We immediately informed our local friends and they organized (still before midnight) someone to fix the problem the next day between noon and 1pm. They had to install a provisional replacement boiler because they had to order a spare part for the original one. Sometimes some things will break in a house at the worst possible moment, which is very frustrating and understandably troublesome to the guests. But we don't know what we could have done other than trying to fix the problem as fast as possible. Organizing a repair before midnight (in about half an hour after we were informed about the problem) and having someone there on the next day around noon seems acceptable in the high season on a holiday island. About the problem with the shower we read only in this review. The guests haven't informed us about that and none of the previous guests ever reported a problem with the shower (the last guests departed just four days before). For us it’s a bit hard to comprehend how this isolated problem should make the whole house up for renovation. About the "garden“ – the house is placed on a plot of over 4000 sqm and we intentionally left the most part of it natural, as shown in the pictures. In the last weeks there was a lot of rain on the island and the plants grew a lot. But there is a gardener, who mows the plot several times a season. So far all guests liked it that way. The guests only booked for two nights (which was an exception, because our minimum stay is normally 4 nights). We hope we could contextualise this review, but of course as always feel free to contact us about any concerns or questions you might have. Lea & Adrian
June 2018
Piotr User Profile
April 2018
all excellent, house is lovely for any family all facilities are there plus sea view and if you leave windows opened in your bedroom over night you can hear the sea, better than expected, thank you Lea and Adrian, hope to come back soon.
Horia User Profile
August 2017
Very nice place with a beautiful Sea view. Everything works well and the house is new and nice. A small water park is at 5 min walk and the beach at 8-10 minutes. Thank you for a great experience.
Stephen User Profile
August 2017
Marvellous marvellous place. Great beaches close by and the house is fantastic.
Pauline User Profile
September 2018
Die Bilder im Internet stimmen komplett mit der Realität überein. Wir fühlten uns sehr wohl in der ruhigen Umgebung. Außerdem befindet sich das Haus in einem sehr guten, sauberen und gepflegten Zustand. Wir können diese Unterkunft nur weiterempfehlen.
Antoine User Profile
July 2018
Magnifique maison idéalement située pour visiter l'ile et de jolies plages à proximité comme Lagadakia beach et Vrachinari beach . La maison était très propre et fonctionnelle avec une jolie vue sur la mer et de beaux couchers de soleil. Lea et Adrian ont été très réactifs à tout…

Hosted by Lea & Adrian

Joined in July 2012
Lea & Adrian User Profile
11 Reviews
We are working together as an artist couple. Besides we work in museum educational service and design.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home