Skip to content
Entire house

Twin Lakes Lodge | Stair-free Waterfront Home Near Dining and Theme Park

Vacation Rental User Profile
Vacation Rental

Twin Lakes Lodge | Stair-free Waterfront Home Near Dining and Theme Park

10 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths

Enjoy a huge furnished deck and peaceful lake views throughout the home.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
TV
Washer

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
July 2018
This is amazing property right on the water! We staying here for a week with our family. Everyone throughly enjoyed themselves! It is in great location to many lakes, towns, shopping and restaurants but also away from it all. Very quiet and relaxing!
Shen User Profile
Shen
July 2017
Electric wiring needs to get fixed it's hazardous specially living room light
Jonah User Profile
Jonah
July 2017
Great place it was a wonderful stay
John User Profile
John
August 2015
Very Far from what was expected! Host asked for my credit card and billing details before she sent me access details to the house - very sketchy since this is Airbnb's job... I folded and gave the details to her. Upon arrival the place was terrible. I was out about $1000 for …
Vacation User Profile
Response from Vacation:
Good Morning John, I'm sad to hear that you had a bad experience with this home. We have had nothing but good reviews for the Twin Lakes Lodge and guests just love this home. We had an open case with Airbnb due to the claim that this home was falsely advertised and for the home being so bad. This case has now been closed by Airbnb as they found the home to be exactly what is depicted, with no issues. If guests ever have an issue in one of our homes, we ask they please do not hesitate to call as we strive to make each guest experience the best possible and would be more than happy to assist in fixing any issues. We wish you the best in the future. Vacation Rental Authority
August 2015
Margaret User Profile
Margaret
August 2017
No comment.

This host has 162 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Vacation Rental

Coeur d'Alene, Idaho, United StatesJoined in August 2015
Vacation Rental User Profile
208 Reviews
We love Coeur d'Alene and we are thrilled to share our beautiful lake town with guests from around the world. If you are looking for a great vacation rental, you can find it right here with Vacation Rental Authority.
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings