Spacious kitchen
Cozy Room in Lovely New Home
Hosted by Snow
Snow is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Guest bedroom with shared bathroom available now in a cozy, newly remodeled 3bed/2bath house at the best neighborhood.
All utilities included with high speed internet and cable.
Master suite available at

Guest access

- Your bedroom and the shared bathroom
- Public area including the kitchen, the living room and the outdoor space
- Ample street parking

Interaction with guests

Happy to help:)

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Cleaning Fee $46 CAD
Security Deposit $260 CAD
Weekly Discount: 16%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Keep the doors & windows locked upon leaving the house.
Keep the place is good condition as it is now
Keep windows closed when AC is on.
Respect other tenants.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Check In
Patrick User Profile
October 2017
I stayed here for a little over a month. Snow was very responsive to any issues during my stay. The house has great value. Pros: -Parking available in driveway in an area where street parking would be difficult -Quiet area -Privacy -Snows responsiveness to issues -Location -Price Cons: -Cleanliness is lacking (Snow doesn't live at the house so it isn't maintained to the same standards as an owner occupant) -A/C struggled to keep the house cool but Snow did her best to help get it comfortable

Umit User Profile
July 2017
The room itself was as described and it was pretty good. However the bathroom and kitchen were not that clean.

Oleg User Profile
August 2016
Everything worked as expected. Recommended!

Andrew User Profile
August 2016

Katy User Profile
April 2016
Living at this place for an extended visit was less than desirable. For a night or week, the place is ok but longer stay is not recommended. If things could break in the house they did and or didn't work until I complained. The pilot was not lit in the house so it was cold until a roommate's family lit it for us. There was a large leak near the water heater resulting in no water for a few days. The place had a odor. There had initially been a hot tub advertised that doesn't exist. The weather was in the high 80s and the AC was broken for the last several weeks. The lawn was mowed 2 times my entire 3 month stay with weeds up to my shoulders and waist. On top of that I had to take complaints from neighbor's who where "embarrasses to live next to this house". The house is so cute in this pics pasted but that's not the case now.
Snow User Profile
Response from Snow:
First of all, I would not know if things break unless you tell me which is going to be the same as if you are staying at a hotel. I have full respect to the privacy of my guest and in return I appreciate my guests to inform me in the first place in case anything goes wrong. For example I have never heard about the pilot light and odor until you mentioned it here, both could be easily resolved. Also the water leak and the AC were fixed the next day in the morning when you told me about it. You were very satisfied based on our conversations. Things happens but everything works fine in the house right now and I always take action as soon as possible. As for the lawn, it was never to shoulders and waist. And I have explained to you that my previous gardener has left the country so I have been searching for new ones. I have tried several new ones since then. It seems like you are not happy with them now although you told me you didn't care about it. The house looks the same as the picture except that the garden is different in different seasons. After all, all my guests who communicate effectively are happy about their stays. Thus I wish that you have done the same so that I would not be so surprised when I see the review.
April 2016

Alex User Profile
January 2016
This was my first Airbnb and Snow was quick and responsive regarding questions I had about my stay. The heater was apparently on the fritz and she provided two space heaters before I even arrived just in case! The house itself was nice and a separate lock on my room made me feel comfortable leaving stuff there during my stay. Chocolate muffins, Teavana and an orange were also left on the bedside table, but I managed to resist the temptation to eat everything.

Calvin User Profile
January 2016
Thanks for having me.

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Palo Alto, California, United StatesJoined in June 2013
Snow User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings